Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 631/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86406" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alires Gonçalo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alires-gonçalo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901419" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alireza Asaar & Foad Hejazi" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alireza-asaar-foad-hejazi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541555" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alireza Assar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alireza-assar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165497" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alireza Eftekhari" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alireza-eftekhari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428556" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alireza Ghorbani" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alireza-ghorbani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794619" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alireza Ghorbani et Saman Samimi" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alireza-ghorbani-et-saman-samimi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112694" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alireza Mashayekh" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alireza-mashayekh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16854" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alirio Diaz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alirio-diaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318038" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alirio Diaz, Manitas De Plata, Karl Scheit" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alirio-diaz-manitas-de-plata-karl-scheit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825970" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aliro Diaz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aliro-diaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112503" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alis" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106288" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alis P" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alis-p" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121608" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alis Severdan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alis-severdan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231184" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alisa" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628975" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alisa Acoustic Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alisa-acoustic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039937" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alisa and Din Din Aviv" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alisa-and-din-din-aviv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019321" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisa Carroll" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisa-carroll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862524" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisa Fineman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisa-fineman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443682" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alisa FIneman; Kimball Hurd" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alisa-fineman-kimball-hurd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207473" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alisa Jones" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alisa-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996688" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alisa Mizuki" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alisa-mizuki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508325" ["artista"]=> string(22) "ALISA MIZUKI TO ASIAN2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alisa-mizuki-to-asian2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699479" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alisa Randolph" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alisa-randolph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672740" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alisa Valdes-Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alisa-valdes-rodriguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "371364" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alisa Weilerstein" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alisa-weilerstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799923" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alisa Weilerstein - Daniel Barenboim, Staatskapelle Berlin" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alisa-weilerstein-daniel-barenboim-staatskapelle-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838008" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alisa Weilerstein, Vivian Hornik Weilerstein" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alisa-weilerstein-vivian-hornik-weilerstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071446" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alisa Wolfe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alisa-wolfe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399407" ["artista"]=> string(7) "alişan" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alisan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034834" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alise Marlane" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alise-marlane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77514" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alise Ojay" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alise-ojay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699925" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alisee - Lingerie De Femme" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alisee-lingerie-de-femme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740763" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alish" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16861" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alisha" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alisha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595285" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisha Chinai" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisha-chinai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603919" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisha Chinoi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisha-chinoi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658671" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisha Chinoy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisha-chinoy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457906" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alisha Lynn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alisha-lynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164508" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisha Powell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisha-powell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680592" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alisha Roby & The Roby Family" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alisha-roby-the-roby-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }