Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 632/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127580" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alisha Sufit" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alisha-sufit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967877" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alisha,Brooklyn,NYC" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alisha-brooklyn-nyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546100" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alisha's Attic" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alishas-attic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732579" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alisha(Azeem Uddin)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alisha-azeem-uddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729124" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alishia's Attic" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alishias-attic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356066" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alisia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alisia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298112" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alision Goodman CD 6" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alision-goodman-cd-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123487" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alison" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618253" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alison & Annalise" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-annalise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641878" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alison Armstrong" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alison-armstrong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877417" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Avery" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-avery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171945" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Balsom" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-balsom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484736" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alison Balsom & Tom Poster" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alison-balsom-tom-poster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276736" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alison Balsom and Quentin Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alison-balsom-and-quentin-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402974" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alison Balsom, The English Concert, Pinnock" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alison-balsom-the-english-concert-pinnock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771860" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alison Balsom, Tom Poster" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alison-balsom-tom-poster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744048" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Baxter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-baxter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768303" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Bendy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-bendy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50600" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alison Bentley Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alison-bentley-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089685" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alison Blair & Jane Cadwallader" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alison-blair-jane-cadwallader" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055625" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Block" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-block" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415347" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alison Blunt, Ivor Kallin, Hannah Marshall" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alison-blunt-ivor-kallin-hannah-marshall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55465" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Brown" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049104" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alison Brown and Her Fairweather Friends" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alison-brown-and-her-fairweather-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291729" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alison Brown Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alison-brown-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281920" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alison Browner (soprano), Olaf Bär (baritone), Linos Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alison-browner-soprano-olaf-bär-baritone-linos-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502418" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alison Burns & Martin Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alison-burns-martin-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161235" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alison Bury" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alison-bury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568551" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alison Carver and Rob Lea" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alison-carver-and-rob-lea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525231" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alison Crockett" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-crockett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831001" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alison Crumb-Lawrence Cummings" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alison-crumb-lawrence-cummings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738823" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alison D." ["alias"]=> string(9) "alison-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509628" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison David" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257878" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Dewar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-dewar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639903" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alison Eve" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alison-eve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576398" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alison Faith Levy" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alison-faith-levy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255355" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Fraser" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-fraser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624719" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alison Goodman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alison-goodman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494289" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Goodman CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-goodman-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494844" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Goodman CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-goodman-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }