Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 633/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298890" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Goodman CD 3" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-goodman-cd-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300438" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Goodman CD 4" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-goodman-cd-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296351" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Goodman CD 5" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-goodman-cd-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988202" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Gross" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-gross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218033" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alison Hams" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alison-hams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221382" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Harris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-harris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624449" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Hinds" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-hinds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002138" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alison Hood" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alison-hood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627210" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alison J. Luedecke" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alison-j-luedecke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913359" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Jordan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-jordan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447194" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Joy Williams" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-joy-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430413" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Keane" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-keane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324236" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Keslow" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-keslow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101243" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alison Kinnaird" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-kinnaird" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558860" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alison Kinnaird & Christine Primose" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alison-kinnaird-christine-primose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152838" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alison Knowles" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alison-knowles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354866" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Kraus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-kraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887067" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alison Kraus & Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alison-kraus-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556101" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alison Kraus and Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alison-kraus-and-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19604" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Krauss" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-krauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210751" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alison Krauss & Iris Dement" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alison-krauss-iris-dement" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189177" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alison Krauss & The Cox Family" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alison-krauss-the-cox-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743719" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alison Krauss & The Coxx Family" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alison-krauss-the-coxx-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18576" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alison Krauss & Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alison-krauss-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108000" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alison Krauss + Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alison-krauss-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733571" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alison Krauss and Alan Jackson" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alison-krauss-and-alan-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136010" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alison Krauss and the Cox Family" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alison-krauss-and-the-cox-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184157" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alison Krauss and Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alison-krauss-and-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614114" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Larkin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-larkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634500" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Lester" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-lester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519803" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Lewis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-lewis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716738" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alison Limeric" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alison-limeric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20949" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alison Limerick" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-limerick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737031" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alison Marks Mix" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alison-marks-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679963" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alison McGillivray (violoncello), The English Concert & AndrewManze" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alison-mcgillivray-violoncello-the-english-concert-andrewmanze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808219" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Alison McGillivray, David McGuiness, Eligio Quinteiro, Joseph Crouch" ["alias"]=> string(65) "alison-mcgillivray-david-mcguiness-eligio-quinteiro-joseph-crouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060629" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alison McMorland" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alison-mcmorland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127747" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alison McMorland & Geordie McIntyre" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alison-mcmorland-geordie-mcintyre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018880" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Monro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-monro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42421" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Moyet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-moyet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }