Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 634/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966531" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alison Moyet & Yazoo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alison-moyet-yazoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87320" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alison Moyet Hoodoo" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-moyet-hoodoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616078" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alison Moyet u.a." ["alias"]=> string(17) "alison-moyet-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103091" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alison Neale Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alison-neale-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442527" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alison O'Donnell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-odonnell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120197" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alison O'Donnell & Isabel Ni Chuireáin" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alison-odonnell-isabel-ni-chuireáin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028514" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Pearce" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-pearce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933455" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alison Pipitone" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-pipitone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426322" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Price" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694355" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alison Procter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alison-procter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605466" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison Ranger" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-ranger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686980" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alison Ray" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alison-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391226" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Romer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-romer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236246" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Ruble" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-ruble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611117" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Smyth" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-smyth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576281" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alison St Ledger" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alison-st-ledger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043367" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alison Statton & Spike" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alison-statton-spike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210602" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alison Statton and Spike" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alison-statton-and-spike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839814" ["artista"]=> string(89) "Alison Stephens (mandolin), Urban Agnas (trumpet), London Mozart Players & Howard Shelley" ["alias"]=> string(81) "alison-stephens-mandolin-urban-agnas-trumpet-london-mozart-players-howard-shelley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814822" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alison Stephens & Craig Ogden" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alison-stephens-craig-ogden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790037" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alison Stephens, Steven Devine" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alison-stephens-steven-devine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576571" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alison Vardy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alison-vardy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871449" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alison Wahl" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alison-wahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81565" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alison Wedding" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alison-wedding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295655" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alison Weir (b. 1951)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alison-weir-b-1951-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647646" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alison Weir (Narrated by Lisette Lecat)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alison-weir-narrated-by-lisette-lecat-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17957" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alison Weir narrated by Lisette Lecat" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alison-weir-narrated-by-lisette-lecat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740599" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alison Weir narrated by Lisette Lecatt" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alison-weir-narrated-by-lisette-lecatt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661591" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alison Weir narrated by Lisette Leeat" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alison-weir-narrated-by-lisette-leeat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550393" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison With 1" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alison-with-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "476750" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alison Wonderland" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alison-wonderland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860755" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alison Wood" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alison-wood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672694" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alison`Pipitone" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alison-pipitone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658665" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alison's Halo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alisons-halo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891042" ["artista"]=> string(29) "AlisonKrauss & Union Station" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alisonkrauss-union-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627165" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alissa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alissa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413481" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alissa Sanders" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alissa-sanders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379452" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alissa Walser" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alissa-walser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290921" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alissid djazz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alissid-djazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501336" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alissid Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alissid-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }