Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 635/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183471" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alissid Jazz!" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alissid-jazz-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891274" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alisson e Ryan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alisson-e-ryan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233291" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alisson Krauss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alisson-krauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124072" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Álisson Menezes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "Álisson-menezes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979085" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alisson Moyet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alisson-moyet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019774" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alistair" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alistair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141209" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alistair Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alistair-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552402" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alistair Begg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alistair-begg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741383" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alistair Black" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alistair-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60766" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alistair Brown" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alistair-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120915" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alistair Caplin, Jez Hellard, Nathan Ball, Nye Parsons & Scott Cook" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alistair-caplin-jez-hellard-nathan-ball-nye-parsons-scott-cook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063288" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alistair Cochrane" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alistair-cochrane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340017" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alistair Cooke" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alistair-cooke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607784" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alistair Cowan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alistair-cowan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141083" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alistair Crosbie" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alistair-crosbie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534157" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alistair Foster" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alistair-foster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42088" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alistair Fraser, Henare Walmsley, Mike Hogan" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alistair-fraser-henare-walmsley-mike-hogan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059131" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alistair Gillies" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alistair-gillies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326729" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alistair Griffin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alistair-griffin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868213" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alistair Griffin with Robin Gibb" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alistair-griffin-with-robin-gibb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28399" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alistair Horne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alistair-horne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16288" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alistair Hulett" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alistair-hulett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046715" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alistair Hulett & Dave Swarbrick" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alistair-hulett-dave-swarbrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044411" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alistair Hulette & Dave Swarbrick" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alistair-hulette-dave-swarbrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531775" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alistair maclean" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alistair-maclean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041640" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alistair McCulloch" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alistair-mcculloch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293302" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alistair McDonald" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alistair-mcdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052744" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alistair Russell and Chris Parkinson" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alistair-russell-and-chris-parkinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226060" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alistair Spence Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alistair-spence-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396488" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alistair the Optimist" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alistair-the-optimist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382406" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alistair Wood" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alistair-wood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028712" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alistair Wood and his SDB" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alistair-wood-and-his-sdb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121577" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alistar Black" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alistar-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661819" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alistar Griffin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alistar-griffin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131154" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alister" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alister" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743498" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alister Brimble" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alister-brimble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395276" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alister Hulett" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alister-hulett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997662" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alister Hulett & Dave Swarbrick" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alister-hulett-dave-swarbrick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94679" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alister Spence Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alister-spence-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866823" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alister Whitehead" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alister-whitehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }