Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 637/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956640" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alixa & Naima" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alixa-naima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956305" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alixis P. Suter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alixis-p-suter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330586" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Aliya Parcs, Maoui David, Marinel Santos, Karel Marquez, Ja-Boom Twins" ["alias"]=> string(66) "aliya-parcs-maoui-david-marinel-santos-karel-marquez-ja-boom-twins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455409" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aliyah" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aliyah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913463" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aliyah Keshani" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aliyah-keshani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057388" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aliza & Din Din Aviv" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aliza-din-din-aviv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581798" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aliza Azikri" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aliza-azikri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711836" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aliza Gabbay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aliza-gabbay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999361" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aliza Hava" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aliza-hava" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231213" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aliza Marie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aliza-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542016" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alizadeh, Hossein" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alizadeh-hossein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110815" ["artista"]=> string(27) "alizâdeh, rassâ'i,khaladj" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alizâdeh-rassâi-khaladj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947864" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alizarin" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alizarin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033094" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alizbar" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alizbar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029485" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alizbar & Ann'Sannat" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alizbar-annsannat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490224" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alize" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alize" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392578" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alize Julia Lapp, Laurie Hart & Gordon Bonnet" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alize-julia-lapp-laurie-hart-gordon-bonnet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20702" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alizee" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alizeé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592618" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alizera Ghorbani & Dorsaf Hamdani" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alizera-ghorbani-dorsaf-hamdani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619349" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alizes" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alizes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131007" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alizes Rock" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alizes-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81464" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alizon" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alizon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91686" ["artista"]=> string(7) "aliþan" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aliþan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985404" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aljadaqui" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aljadaqui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627769" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aljama" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aljama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603334" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aljandro Sanz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aljandro-sanz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763056" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALJARAFE" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aljarafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107956" ["artista"]=> string(9) "äljawala" ["alias"]=> string(9) "äljawala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515684" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AljazZeera" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aljazzeera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585670" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alje Bolhuis" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alje-bolhuis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059019" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alje van Bolhoes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alje-van-bolhoes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73408" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ALJIBE" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aljibe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109800" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aljona Sviridova" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aljona-sviridova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257482" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aljosa Simjanovski" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aljosa-simjanovski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397911" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALK Yew-goh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alk-yew-goh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704077" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alk0" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alk0" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443770" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alka" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029326" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alka Celtes Airs" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alka-celtes-airs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024579" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alka Seltzer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alka-seltzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276471" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alka Vuica" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alka-vuica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }