Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 641/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76000" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All audio spanish" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-audio-spanish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55964" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Bandits" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-bandits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640524" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALL BANDITS + LUMPEX '75" ["alias"]=> string(21) "all-bandits-lumpex-75" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012892" ["artista"]=> string(25) "All Behind The Witchtower" ["alias"]=> string(25) "all-behind-the-witchtower" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38202" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Bets Off" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-bets-off" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596771" ["artista"]=> string(9) "all black" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307588" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Black Cinema" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-black-cinema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322250" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Blacked Up" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-blacked-up" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349199" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ALL BLUES AB-CD 007" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-blues-ab-cd-007" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940264" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Boro Kings" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-boro-kings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329574" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Boys Are Toys" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-boys-are-toys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259443" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Brothers Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-brothers-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977708" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All But Screaming" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-but-screaming" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801173" ["artista"]=> string(22) "All Capone Strajh Trio" ["alias"]=> string(23) "all-capone-Ċ trajh-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013772" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALL CAPS" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-caps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876121" ["artista"]=> string(10) "All Chrome" ["alias"]=> string(10) "all-chrome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338887" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All City" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100297" ["artista"]=> string(28) "All City Allstars feat. Spax" ["alias"]=> string(27) "all-city-allstars-feat-spax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956061" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All City Creepers" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-city-creepers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357157" ["artista"]=> string(33) "All City Middle School Honor Band" ["alias"]=> string(33) "all-city-middle-school-honor-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620104" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALL CITY STEPPERS" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-city-steppers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845077" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Colours" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-colours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535240" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Combinations" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-combinations" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860492" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Country" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381927" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All Country Karaoke" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-country-karaoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216039" ["artista"]=> string(25) "All Country Karaoke Vol.3" ["alias"]=> string(25) "all-country-karaoke-vol-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338123" ["artista"]=> string(7) "All Day" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31091" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALL DAY GREEN" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-day-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147315" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Day Hell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-day-hell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989389" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Day Sucker" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-day-sucker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489217" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All diese Gewalt" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-diese-gewalt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535539" ["artista"]=> string(18) "all different ones" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-different-ones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360951" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All District Choir" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-district-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592366" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALL DJ'S" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all-djs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190889" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Dreams Dying" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-dreams-dying" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516067" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All Dreams Fail" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-dreams-fail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960630" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Dressed" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-dressed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500620" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Ears" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-ears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691381" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Electric" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-electric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024326" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All Electric Kitchen" ["alias"]=> string(20) "all-electric-kitchen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }