Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 642/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240088" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All Else Failed" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-else-failed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373342" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Else Fails" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-else-fails" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86799" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Ends" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-ends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912652" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Eyes on Saturn" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-eyes-on-saturn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465177" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Faces Down" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-faces-down" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945378" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Falls Down" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-falls-down" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912074" ["artista"]=> string(42) "All Fired Up: The Very Best of Pat Benatar" ["alias"]=> string(41) "all-fired-up-the-very-best-of-pat-benatar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330096" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All fools day" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-fools-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512248" ["artista"]=> string(7) "All For" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all-for" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597456" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All For Love" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-for-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870739" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALL FOR MEAL" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-for-meal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225400" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All for Metal" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-for-metal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173451" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All For Nothing" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-for-nothing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102959" ["artista"]=> string(11) "all for one" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-for-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196828" ["artista"]=> string(24) "All For One Gospel Choir" ["alias"]=> string(24) "all-for-one-gospel-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83217" ["artista"]=> string(18) "all for one Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-for-one-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978989" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All Friends of Jimmy" ["alias"]=> string(20) "all-friends-of-jimmy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293323" ["artista"]=> string(24) "All Girl Summer Fun Band" ["alias"]=> string(24) "all-girl-summer-fun-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621632" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All God's Children" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-gods-children" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963322" ["artista"]=> string(21) "All Gods Go To Heaven" ["alias"]=> string(21) "all-gods-go-to-heaven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946770" ["artista"]=> string(13) "all gods' die" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-gods-die" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495530" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All Gone Dead" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-gone-dead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891713" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Gone Fishin'" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-gone-fishin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434406" ["artista"]=> string(41) "All Gone Pete Tong & Reboot Future Sounds" ["alias"]=> string(39) "all-gone-pete-tong-reboot-future-sounds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159334" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Good Children" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-good-children" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222961" ["artista"]=> string(22) "All Good Funk Alliance" ["alias"]=> string(22) "all-good-funk-alliance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644262" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALL GREAT STARS" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-great-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717451" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Green" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970299" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Grown Up" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-grown-up" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435200" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Guns Blazing" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-guns-blazing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232176" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Hail" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-hail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926997" ["artista"]=> string(11) "all HAIL me" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-hail-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470074" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Hail The Crown" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-hail-the-crown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344628" ["artista"]=> string(31) "All Hail The Transcending Ghost" ["alias"]=> string(31) "all-hail-the-transcending-ghost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369836" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Hail the Yeti" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-hail-the-yeti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537235" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Hallow's Evil" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-hallows-evil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929738" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All Hallows Eve" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-hallows-eve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76420" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Hands Around" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-hands-around" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947599" ["artista"]=> string(21) "All Hell Breaks Loose" ["alias"]=> string(21) "all-hell-breaks-loose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866577" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Heroes Die" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-heroes-die" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }