Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 644/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103621" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Jarreau" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-jarreau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7770" ["artista"]=> string(8) "all Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063632" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Jigged Out" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-jigged-out" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401766" ["artista"]=> string(10) "all joines" ["alias"]=> string(10) "all-joines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721237" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Kids" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-kids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51496" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Kinds" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-kinds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020791" ["artista"]=> string(21) "All Kinds of Problems" ["alias"]=> string(21) "all-kinds-of-problems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976824" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All kinds part one" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-kinds-part-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338535" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Leather" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-leather" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026074" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Left Out" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-left-out" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383562" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Levels at Once" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-levels-at-once" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184637" ["artista"]=> string(28) "All Limburger Artiests Choir" ["alias"]=> string(28) "all-limburger-artiests-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650985" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All Living Fear" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-living-fear" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497337" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Living Things" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-living-things" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942679" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Lunches" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-lunches" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461415" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Mankind" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-mankind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52080" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Marbles" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-marbles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149398" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Margret" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-margret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233297" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All Mighty Senators" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-mighty-senators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311679" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Missing Pieces" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-missing-pieces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751285" ["artista"]=> string(7) "all mix" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437407" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Music" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83625" ["artista"]=> string(28) "All Music By Philippe Vachey" ["alias"]=> string(28) "all-music-by-philippe-vachey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294545" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All My Faith Lost" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-my-faith-lost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118524" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All My Faith Lost..." ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-my-faith-lost-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419285" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All my love Vol 4" ["alias"]=> string(17) "all-my-love-vol-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622222" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All nations" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-nations" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534458" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All Nations Worship" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-nations-worship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033468" ["artista"]=> string(28) "All Nations Worship & Praise" ["alias"]=> string(26) "all-nations-worship-praise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559756" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All Natural" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-natural" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589864" ["artista"]=> string(32) "All Natural Lemon & Lime Flavors" ["alias"]=> string(30) "all-natural-lemon-lime-flavors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100689" ["artista"]=> string(34) "All Natural Lemon And Lime Flavors" ["alias"]=> string(34) "all-natural-lemon-and-lime-flavors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381035" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All New Chart Hits" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-new-chart-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663136" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All New Creation" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-new-creation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644707" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Night Chemists" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-night-chemists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126158" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Night Dynamite" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-night-dynamite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305373" ["artista"]=> string(25) "All Night Long Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(25) "all-night-long-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899527" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Night Newsboys" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-night-newsboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997501" ["artista"]=> string(22) "All Night Party Patrol" ["alias"]=> string(22) "all-night-party-patrol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582983" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Night Pressure" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-night-pressure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }