Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 646/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544522" ["artista"]=> string(17) "All Rap Ain't Bad" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-rap-aint-bad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224053" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Remains Insane" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-remains-insane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256744" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Restored" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-restored" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713501" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Ride" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-ride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923901" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Right band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-right-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010294" ["artista"]=> string(10) "all rights" ["alias"]=> string(10) "all-rights" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937128" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All Rights Reserved" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-rights-reserved" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036169" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Riot" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-riot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "220370" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Roses" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-roses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107924" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Round" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-round" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420527" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All Said" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-said" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23916" ["artista"]=> string(10) "All Saints" ["alias"]=> string(10) "all-saints" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927802" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Saints 1.9.7.5" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-saints-1-9-7-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599084" ["artista"]=> string(28) "All Saints Choir, East Sheen" ["alias"]=> string(27) "all-saints-choir-east-sheen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894251" ["artista"]=> string(51) "All Saints' International Congregation Worship Band" ["alias"]=> string(50) "all-saints-international-congregation-worship-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545114" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Saintsvki_13" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-saintsvki-13" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327888" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All Saved Freak Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "all-saved-freak-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46794" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Scars" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-scars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598721" ["artista"]=> string(34) "All Season Lady's Vocal Collection" ["alias"]=> string(33) "all-season-ladys-vocal-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739404" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Seeing I" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-seeing-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017623" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All Shades of Grey" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-shades-of-grey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925300" ["artista"]=> string(80) "All Shall Be Well (and All Shall Be Well and All Manner of Things Shall Be Well)" ["alias"]=> string(79) "all-shall-be-well-and-all-shall-be-well-and-all-manner-of-things-shall-be-well-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170055" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All Shall Perish" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-shall-perish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603922" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All Sides" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-sides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724142" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All Sideways" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-sideways" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187730" ["artista"]=> string(10) "All Smiles" ["alias"]=> string(10) "all-smiles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39061" ["artista"]=> string(12) "All So Jimmy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "all-so-jimmy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894937" ["artista"]=> string(40) "All Song in the Style of Jennifer Hudson" ["alias"]=> string(40) "all-song-in-the-style-of-jennifer-hudson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969567" ["artista"]=> string(32) "all songs 2004 by Jano Brindisis" ["alias"]=> string(32) "all-songs-2004-by-jano-brindisis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426241" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALL SONGS CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-songs-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470964" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALL SONGS CD 3" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-songs-cd-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438209" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALL SONGS CD 4" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-songs-cd-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428895" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALL SONGS CD 5" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-songs-cd-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342316" ["artista"]=> string(35) "All Songs Co-Arranged by Seiji Toda" ["alias"]=> string(35) "all-songs-co-arranged-by-seiji-toda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744773" ["artista"]=> string(39) "ALL songs composed by TOSHIHIKO SAHASHI" ["alias"]=> string(39) "all-songs-composed-by-toshihiko-sahashi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394061" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All Sons & Daughters" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-sons-daughters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412242" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All Soul's Musicians" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-souls-musicians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729111" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All Souls Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-souls-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820370" ["artista"]=> string(43) "All Souls Children's and Youth Choirs, 1996" ["alias"]=> string(41) "all-souls-childrens-and-youth-choirs-1996" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122349" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All Souls Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-souls-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }