Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 65/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749423" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A.R. Rahman (Azeem Uddin)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-azeem-uddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747885" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A.R. Rahman and Deva" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-r-rahman-and-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645638" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A.R. Rahman Trk.1-6" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-r-rahman-trk-1-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484251" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A.R. Rahman, Adityan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-r-rahman-adityan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480401" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A.R. Rahman, Barathwaj" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-r-rahman-barathwaj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480254" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A.R. Rahman, Bharathwaj" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-r-rahman-bharathwaj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487564" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A.R. Rahman, Bharathwaj, Deva" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-r-rahman-bharathwaj-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268365" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A.R. Rahman, Deva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-r-rahman-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484331" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A.R. Rahman, Deva, Ilaiyaraaja" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-r-rahman-deva-ilaiyaraaja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480336" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A.R. Rahman, Deva, Vidyasagar" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-r-rahman-deva-vidyasagar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487574" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A.R. Rahman, Devi Sri Prasad" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-r-rahman-devi-sri-prasad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094348" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A.R. Rahman, Dhina" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-r-rahman-dhina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484346" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A.R. Rahman, Harris Jayaraj" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-r-rahman-harris-jayaraj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484117" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A.R. Rahman, Manoj Bhatnagar" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-r-rahman-manoj-bhatnagar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480314" ["artista"]=> string(39) "A.R. Rahman, Maragatha Mani, Vidyasagar" ["alias"]=> string(36) "a-r-rahman-maragatha-mani-vidyasagar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480233" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A.R. Rahman, S.A. Rajkumar" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-s-a-rajkumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487608" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A.R. Rahman, S.A.Rajkumar" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-s-a-rajkumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487577" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A.R. Rahman, S.N. Niramalan" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-r-rahman-s-n-niramalan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094970" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A.R. Rahman, S.P. Venkash" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-r-rahman-s-p-venkash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480211" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A.R. Rahman, Sirpy, Deva" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-r-rahman-sirpy-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487631" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A.R. Rahman, Vidyasagar" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-r-rahman-vidyasagar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480349" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A.R. Rahman, Yuvan Shankar Raja" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-r-rahman-yuvan-shankar-raja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484256" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A.R. Rahman,Harris Jayaraj" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-r-rahman-harris-jayaraj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259386" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A.R. Rehman" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-r-rehman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428216" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A.R. The Inspiration" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-r-the-inspiration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60131" ["artista"]=> string(5) "A.R.B" ["alias"]=> string(5) "a-r-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019264" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A.R.B." ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-r-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234901" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A.R.D.E.N." ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-r-d-e-n-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998878" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A.R.E Weapons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-r-e-weapons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152302" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A.R.E. Weapons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-r-e-weapons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417681" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A.R.G." ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-r-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137120" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A.R.G. (Ancient Rotten Graveguards)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-r-g-ancient-rotten-graveguards-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909467" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A.R.Kane" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-r-kane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507015" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A.R.M." ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-r-m-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194072" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A.R.M. Posse" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-r-m-posse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790830" ["artista"]=> string(49) "A.R.Marba, Real Filharmonia de Galicia. M.Martins" ["alias"]=> string(47) "a-r-marba-real-filharmonia-de-galicia-m-martins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "611" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A.R.Rahman" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-r-rahman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764401" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A.R.Rahman - Deva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-r-rahman-deva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183905" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A.R.Rahman - The Bollywood Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-r-rahman-the-bollywood-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742401" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A.R.Rahman & Javed Akhtar" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-r-rahman-javed-akhtar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }