Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 652/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915075" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All You've Seen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-youve-seen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115842" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All´Arrabbita" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-arrabbita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676623" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All- Star Group" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-star-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27651" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-4-One" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-4-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718909" ["artista"]=> string(26) "All-American Marching Band" ["alias"]=> string(26) "all-american-marching-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466102" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All-American Rejects" ["alias"]=> string(20) "all-american-rejects" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461410" ["artista"]=> string(25) "All-American Rejects, The" ["alias"]=> string(24) "all-american-rejects-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856985" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All-Body band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-body-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767636" ["artista"]=> string(18) "All-Carolina Bands" ["alias"]=> string(18) "all-carolina-bands" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315811" ["artista"]=> string(11) "All-Country" ["alias"]=> string(11) "all-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997380" ["artista"]=> string(23) "All-Eastern Honors Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "all-eastern-honors-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592845" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All-Go-Rhythm" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-go-rhythm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900542" ["artista"]=> string(6) "All-In" ["alias"]=> string(6) "all-in" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822224" ["artista"]=> string(36) "All-Michigan Honors Orchestra & Band" ["alias"]=> string(34) "all-michigan-honors-orchestra-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055156" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-Music" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774327" ["artista"]=> string(37) "All-Northwest Choirs, Orchestra, Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "all-northwest-choirs-orchestra-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322413" ["artista"]=> string(14) "All-out Effort" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-out-effort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439006" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-Rauma" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-rauma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468687" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-Scars" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-scars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489502" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All-She-Wrote" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-she-wrote" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385771" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All-Star" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-star" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472923" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All-Star Groups" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-star-groups" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140083" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All-Star Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-star-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425761" ["artista"]=> string(16) "All-Star Karaoke" ["alias"]=> string(16) "all-star-karaoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857745" ["artista"]=> string(25) "All-Star Live Jam Session" ["alias"]=> string(25) "all-star-live-jam-session" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753442" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-Stars" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850573" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All-Stars Disco" ["alias"]=> string(15) "all-stars-disco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347132" ["artista"]=> string(27) "All-State 4A Symphonic Band" ["alias"]=> string(27) "all-state-4a-symphonic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281431" ["artista"]=> string(24) "All-State Music Festival" ["alias"]=> string(24) "all-state-music-festival" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604804" ["artista"]=> string(9) "All-Stokz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-stokz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304896" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALL-TiME" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207029" ["artista"]=> string(27) "All-time Country Favourites" ["alias"]=> string(27) "all-time-country-favourites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655799" ["artista"]=> string(19) "All-Time Favourites" ["alias"]=> string(19) "all-time-favourites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712057" ["artista"]=> string(22) "All-Time Greatest Hits" ["alias"]=> string(22) "all-time-greatest-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485280" ["artista"]=> string(30) "All-Time Greatest Reggae Songs" ["alias"]=> string(30) "all-time-greatest-reggae-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462935" ["artista"]=> string(33) "All-Time Greatest Swing Era Songs" ["alias"]=> string(33) "all-time-greatest-swing-era-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756113" ["artista"]=> string(27) "All-Time Legends ( Vol. 3 )" ["alias"]=> string(23) "all-time-legends-vol-3-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923613" ["artista"]=> string(20) "All-Time Quarterback" ["alias"]=> string(20) "all-time-quarterback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407410" ["artista"]=> string(81) "All-Union Radio and Television Bolshoi Symphony Orchestra-Cond. Dzhansug Kakhidze" ["alias"]=> string(80) "all-union-radio-and-television-bolshoi-symphony-orchestra-cond-dzhansug-kakhidze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800585" ["artista"]=> string(63) "All-Union Radio and Television Symphony Orchestra; G.Provatorov" ["alias"]=> string(62) "all-union-radio-and-television-symphony-orchestra-g-provatorov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }