Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 653/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803363" ["artista"]=> string(45) "All-Union Radio Symphony Orchestra - R.Gliere" ["alias"]=> string(43) "all-union-radio-symphony-orchestra-r-gliere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809321" ["artista"]=> string(46) "All-Union Radio Symphony Orchestra - S.Samosud" ["alias"]=> string(44) "all-union-radio-symphony-orchestra-s-samosud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834766" ["artista"]=> string(59) "All-Union TV & Radio Symphony Orchestra - Emin Khachaturian" ["alias"]=> string(55) "all-union-tv-radio-symphony-orchestra-emin-khachaturian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38516" ["artista"]=> string(13) "All:My:Faults" ["alias"]=> string(13) "all-my-faults" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540267" ["artista"]=> string(9) "all.stars" ["alias"]=> string(9) "all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066381" ["artista"]=> string(15) "All' Arrabbiata" ["alias"]=> string(14) "all-arrabbiata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465996" ["artista"]=> string(7) "All4Him" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all4him" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30512" ["artista"]=> string(6) "All4JC" ["alias"]=> string(6) "all4jc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975627" ["artista"]=> string(8) "All4Love" ["alias"]=> string(8) "all4love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105041" ["artista"]=> string(7) "All4One" ["alias"]=> string(7) "all4one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58701" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alla" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280341" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alla and lefounou" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alla-and-lefounou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404828" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alla Aranovskaya" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alla-aranovskaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665226" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alla Bajanova" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alla-bajanova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068834" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alla Bayanova" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alla-bayanova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750339" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alla Bogdan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alla-bogdan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090190" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alla Borgþórs" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alla-borgþórs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "903009" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alla Borisovna Pugacheva" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alla-borisovna-pugacheva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401242" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alla Borzova" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alla-borzova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108755" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alla Bua" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alla-bua" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393499" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allá donde vivía" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allá-donde-vivía" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121379" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alla et son luth errant" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alla-et-son-luth-errant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443826" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alla Fagra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alla-fagra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146984" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alla Fagra Barn" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alla-fagra-barn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153517" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alla Francesca" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-francesca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61784" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alla Francesca & Alta" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alla-francesca-alta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052572" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alla Kadysh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alla-kadysh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628494" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alla Levonian" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alla-levonian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587950" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alla Levonyan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alla-levonyan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906122" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alla me levanto" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alla-me-levanto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102124" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alla mia citta Luciano" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alla-mia-citta-luciano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387173" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alla Nikitskaya" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alla-nikitskaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99418" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alla Pavlova" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alla-pavlova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973037" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alla Polacca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alla-polacca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722503" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alla Pugach'e'va" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-pugacheva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152032" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alla Pugacheva" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-pugacheva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231629" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alla Pugachova" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-pugachova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759991" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALLA PUGACZOWA" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-pugaczowa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932407" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alla Pugatchova" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alla-pugatchova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654081" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alla Pugatjova" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alla-pugatjova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }