Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 655/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48566" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allan & Barbara Pease" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allan-barbara-pease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470647" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Allan & The Astronauts" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allan-the-astronauts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641438" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALLAN $ ALLADIN" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-alladin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566008" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Ahlberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-ahlberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102622" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066244" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allan Alexander & Jessica Walsh" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allan-alexander-jessica-walsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287944" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Allan Alexander and Jessica Walsh" ["alias"]=> string(33) "allan-alexander-and-jessica-walsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047403" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Allan Alexander, lute & Michael Carlito, percussion" ["alias"]=> string(47) "allan-alexander-lute-michael-carlito-percussion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933577" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allan And The Astronauts" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allan-and-the-astronauts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777407" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Artists" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606927" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Bagg" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-bagg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286160" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Baldwin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-baldwin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795153" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan Blank & Margaret Brouwer" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-blank-margaret-brouwer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071093" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Block" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-block" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10015" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allan Botschinsky" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allan-botschinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183512" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Allan Botschinsky & Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen" ["alias"]=> string(47) "allan-botschinsky-niels-henning-orsted-pedersen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101710" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allan Botschinsky Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allan-botschinsky-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103462" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Browne" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-browne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8633" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allan Browne Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allan-browne-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851533" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Allan Browne's Australian Jazz Band" ["alias"]=> string(34) "allan-brownes-australian-jazz-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516116" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Allan Browne's New Orleans Rascals" ["alias"]=> string(33) "allan-brownes-new-orleans-rascals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531806" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Bryant" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-bryant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207504" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Caswell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-caswell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531431" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Cate" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-cate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656813" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Clarke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-clarke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487889" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Allan Curtis, Christiane Karg, Romina Basso" ["alias"]=> string(41) "allan-curtis-christiane-karg-romina-basso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988165" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan D. Jensen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-d-jensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803620" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Denny" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-denny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580637" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allan e Barbara Pease" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allan-e-barbara-pease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79436" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Eager" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-eager" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23809" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Edwall" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-edwall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672974" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allan Family Cultural Troupe" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-family-cultural-troupe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692647" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Folsom" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-folsom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444033" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Frank" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-frank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299652" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Ganley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-ganley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147189" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Gilliland" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-gilliland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712311" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Allan Ginsberg, Paul McCartney, Philip Glass" ["alias"]=> string(42) "allan-ginsberg-paul-mccartney-philip-glass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290963" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allan Gordon Bell" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allan-gordon-bell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822893" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Grando" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-grando" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219182" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Greengrass" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-greengrass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }