Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 656/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889007" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Gumm" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-gumm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197599" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allan Gustafsson Riedel" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allan-gustafsson-riedel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171477" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Guthrie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-guthrie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216961" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Hall" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7439" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Harris" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-harris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462169" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allan Harris, Takana Miyamoto" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-harris-takana-miyamoto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559898" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Hawkshaw" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-hawkshaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069137" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Henderson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-henderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2208" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Holdsworth" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-holdsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506648" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Allan Holdsworth Alan Pascua feat Chad Wakerman Jimmy Haslip" ["alias"]=> string(60) "allan-holdsworth-alan-pascua-feat-chad-wakerman-jimmy-haslip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934997" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allan Holdsworth RIPTYDE" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allan-holdsworth-riptyde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726025" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allan Holdsworth & 'IGGINBOTTOM" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-holdsworth-igginbottom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180412" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan Holdsworth & Gordon Beck" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-holdsworth-gordon-beck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462958" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allan Holdsworth-Gordon Beck" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-holdsworth-gordon-beck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509409" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allan Holdsworth, Gordon Beck" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-holdsworth-gordon-beck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124688" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allan Holdsworth,Gordon Beck" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allan-holdsworth-gordon-beck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976024" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Holsworth" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-holsworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886805" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan J. Cortez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-j-cortez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617940" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan J. Sweeney" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-j-sweeney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574521" ["artista"]=> string(13) "allan jackson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734010" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Jakobi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-jakobi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "984476" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allan Jay Friedman" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allan-jay-friedman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048704" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Joe Rondo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-joe-rondo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055283" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73741" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Jones" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533872" ["artista"]=> string(13) "allan jones -" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-jones-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292552" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Lichtman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-lichtman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613360" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Lieberman" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-lieberman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720834" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allan M. Nixon (The Uteman)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allan-m-nixon-the-uteman-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84579" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan MacDonald" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-macdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069418" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Allan MacDonald & Margaret Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(32) "allan-macdonald-margaret-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052006" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan MacDonald, Gordon Walker" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allan-macdonald-gordon-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570433" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Mallinson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-mallinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527072" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Marimootoo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-marimootoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729177" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan McFadden" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-mcfadden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570894" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allan McLoud feat. Fraser" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allan-mcloud-feat-fraser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184461" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allan Michael Barbish" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allan-michael-barbish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085303" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Miku¹ek" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-miku¹ek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217520" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Mikusek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-mikusek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047941" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan Moller and Chris Knowles" ["alias"]=> string(30) "allan-moller-and-chris-knowles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }