Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 657/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060306" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allan Moller and Friends" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allan-moller-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535215" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allan Montarroyos" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allan-montarroyos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714075" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Mortensen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-mortensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831481" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Neave" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-neave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61508" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Olsen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-olsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955631" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allan Olsen & Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-olsen-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040470" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Allan Olsen Solo live - vol. 1 CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(32) "allan-olsen-solo-live-vol-1-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711776" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Parsons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-parsons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250924" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Pease" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-pease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653914" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allan Pease, Barbara Pease" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allan-pease-barbara-pease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115037" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Pettersson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-pettersson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835087" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Allan Pettersson, Hilding Rosenberg" ["alias"]=> string(34) "allan-pettersson-hilding-rosenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818480" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allan Pettersson:" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allan-pettersson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875335" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Phillips" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-phillips" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192428" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allan Praskin Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allan-praskin-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074042" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Allan Praskin Wolfgang Köhler Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(38) "allan-praskin-wolfgang-köhler-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066417" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Rankin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-rankin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091536" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allan Roffé Tribo dos Kayapós" ["alias"]=> string(31) "allan-roffé-tribo-dos-kayapós" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208431" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Sanders" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-sanders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87724" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Schiller" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-schiller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819301" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Allan Schiller Piano - London Philharmonic Orchestra - Sir Charles Mackerras" ["alias"]=> string(72) "allan-schiller-piano-london-philharmonic-orchestra-sir-charles-mackerras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26735" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Sherman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-sherman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887529" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Sinclair" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-sinclair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028034" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Allan Smith (Pipe Major) Border Piper" ["alias"]=> string(35) "allan-smith-pipe-major-border-piper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708274" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Smithee" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-smithee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36417" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allan Steens Orkester" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allan-steens-orkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97399" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Stephenson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-stephenson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517722" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Tate" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-tate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36495" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040384" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan Taylor The amerian Album" ["alias"]=> string(30) "allan-taylor-the-amerian-album" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753218" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allan Theo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-théo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168404" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617825" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Tinghus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-tinghus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104634" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Truesdell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allan-truesdell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496548" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allan und Barbara Pease" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allan-und-barbara-pease" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257243" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Vache" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-vache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36586" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allan Vaché and Friends" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allan-vaché-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507697" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allan Vache And Harry Allen" ["alias"]=> string(27) "allan-vache-and-harry-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501269" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allan Vache Swingtet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allan-vache-swingtet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073969" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Allan Vaché's Florida Jazz Allstars" ["alias"]=> string(35) "allan-vachés-florida-jazz-allstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }