Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 658/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536179" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Vainola" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-vainola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129065" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Allan Vainola ja Unenäopüüdjad" ["alias"]=> string(33) "allan-vainola-ja-unenäopüüdjad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925570" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allan Vegenfeldt" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-vegenfeldt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513713" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allan Vegenfeldt- Carsten Dahl" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allan-vegenfeldt-carsten-dahl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745186" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allan Vermer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allan-vermer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270267" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allan Vilches" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allan-vilches" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838770" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Vogel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-vogel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456649" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Vogel (O)" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-vogel-o-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798359" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allan Vogel, Oboe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allan-vogel-oboe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890739" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allan Webster -" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-webster-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609087" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Williams" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416218" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allan Wylco and The Voltanics" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allan-wylco-and-the-voltanics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314048" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allan Yn Y Fan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allan-yn-y-fan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656942" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan Zavod" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allan-zavod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933697" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allan-Gardiner-Accordion-band" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allan-gardiner-accordion-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189515" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allan, Gary" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allan-gary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502835" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allan's Mix Productions" ["alias"]=> string(22) "allans-mix-productions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624421" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allana Pratt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allana-pratt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allanah Myles" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allanah-myles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732100" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alland Byallo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alland-byallo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950520" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AllanDale" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allandale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974161" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allanis Morissette" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allanis-morissette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471851" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allannah Myles" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allannah-myles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121205" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allanovy sestry" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allanovy-sestry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052939" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allanton No Surrender FB" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allanton-no-surrender-fb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81770" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allaoua Zerrouki" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allaoua-zerrouki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90776" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allaqui" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allaqui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771065" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Allard" ["alias"]=> string(6) "allard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097893" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allard Schröder" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allard-schröder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359543" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allard, Joseph - Cdn. - Fiddle" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allard-joseph-cdn-fiddle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761650" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Allari Naresh, Farzana" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allari-naresh-farzana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670163" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allaric" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allaric" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992604" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allarme PSM" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allarme-psm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681345" ["artista"]=> string(20) "allasCorky&Shirley B" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allascorky-shirley-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99774" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AllAtHisFeet@cs.com" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allathisfeet-cs-com" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350329" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Allauddin Khan (Sarod)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allauddin-khan-sarod-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312720" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allauddin Khan Saheb" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allauddin-khan-saheb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430253" ["artista"]=> string(7) "allaway" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allaway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641407" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allbecon" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allbecon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016951" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AlldaRon West" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alldaron-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }