Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 660/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055165" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allegheny River Singers" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allegheny-river-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332943" ["artista"]=> string(10) "allegiance" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allegiance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592774" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allegiance aka-Declaration Trio" ["alias"]=> string(31) "allegiance-aka-declaration-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968156" ["artista"]=> string(8) "allegory" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allegory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526179" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allegory Chapel Ltd" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allegory-chapel-ltd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16579" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALLEGORY WORKS" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allegory-works" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289512" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allegra" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allegra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096617" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allegra 1 Flötenschule" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allegra-1-flötenschule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688630" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allegra Katz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allegra-katz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257371" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allegra Levy & Elden Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allegra-levy-elden-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586073" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allegre Correa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allegre-correa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108731" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allegretto" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allegretto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802432" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allegri" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allegri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308465" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allegri - Pärt" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allegri-pärt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100277" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allegri - Pärt - Tormis" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allegri-pärt-tormis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38470" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allegri Leprotti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allegri-leprotti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102082" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Allegri Quartet (Hugh Maguire, David Roth, Patrick Ireland, Bruno Schrecker)" ["alias"]=> string(72) "allegri-quartet-hugh-maguire-david-roth-patrick-ireland-bruno-schrecker-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265844" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Allegri String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "allegri-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407242" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Allegri String Quartet with James Campbell" ["alias"]=> string(42) "allegri-string-quartet-with-james-campbell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700170" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allegri, Bernier, Lotti" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allegri-bernier-lotti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826067" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Allegri, Monteverdi, Charpentier..." ["alias"]=> string(31) "allegri-monteverdi-charpentier-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800110" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allegri, Palestrina, Handel" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allegri-palestrina-handel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836872" ["artista"]=> string(128) "Allegri; Palestrina; Lotti; Victoria; Monteverdi; Gabrieli, Giovanni - Victoria O quam gloriosum - Choir Westminster - Cleobury" ["alias"]=> string(115) "allegri-palestrina-lotti-victoria-monteverdi-gabrieli-giovanni-victoria-o-quam-gloriosum-choir-westminster-cleobury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184072" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allegria" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allegría" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822753" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allegria Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allegria-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142400" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ALLEGRO" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allegro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824396" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allegro 1" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allegro-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743900" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allegro Band" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allegro-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581132" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allegro Bend" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allegro-bend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681817" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allegro Corp" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allegro-corp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273786" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allegro Corp (CRG 180039)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allegro-corp-crg-180039-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579760" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allegro Corp." ["alias"]=> string(13) "allegro-corp-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359116" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allegro Corporation" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allegro-corporation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380536" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allegro Dance" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allegro-dance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630021" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Allegro Electrica feat. Ulrich Peter Michalik" ["alias"]=> string(44) "allegro-electrica-feat-ulrich-peter-michalik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796799" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allegro Handbell Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allegro-handbell-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47630" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allegro Jazz Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allegro-jazz-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39295" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allegro Milano" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allegro-milano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579773" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allegro Music" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allegro-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646689" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allegro Session Musicians" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allegro-session-musicians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }