Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 661/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431225" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allegro Vocale" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allegro-vocale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603545" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allekirjoittanut" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allekirjoittanut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703060" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Allele" ["alias"]=> string(6) "allele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635181" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allella Boyz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allella-boyz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77403" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alleluia Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alleluia-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649619" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alleluia North Africa" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alleluia-north-africa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629596" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alleluia Worship band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alleluia-worship-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836541" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alleluia! Alleliua! Let the Holy Anthem Rise" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alleluia-alleliua-let-the-holy-anthem-rise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636620" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alleluia! Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alleluia-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475879" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alleluja" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alleluja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230904" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alleluya band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alleluya-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688401" ["artista"]=> string(8) "allemaal" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allemaal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122316" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allemagne | Musique de Bavière" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allemagne-musique-de-bavière" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198073" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALLEMAND" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allemand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345508" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allemand - Assimil [Disc 1]" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allemand-assimil-disc-1-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323315" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allemand - Assimil [Disc 2]" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allemand-assimil-disc-2-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291843" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allemandi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allemandi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979475" ["artista"]=> string(8) "allemann" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allemann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060454" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allemann's_Bergfolk" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allemanns-bergfolk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252671" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Allen" ["alias"]=> string(5) "allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495150" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allen Henry ''Red''" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-henry-red" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110515" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen - Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362628" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Allen - Lande (Russell Allen & Jörn Lande)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "allen-lande-russell-allen-jörn-lande-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1111168" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen · Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186499" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen & Allen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605749" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allen & Envy Vs. S.W.A.P." ["alias"]=> string(22) "allen-envy-vs-s-w-a-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046605" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Allen & Grier (Jake & Kate Holmes)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allen-grier-jake-kate-holmes-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210656" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen & Hart" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-hart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703415" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allen & Joie James" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allen-joie-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939715" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen & Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033950" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578430" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Asbury" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-asbury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922373" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALLEN ASCHER" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-ascher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710322" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Ball" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-ball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509085" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Allen Beechey's Bright Stars of Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(35) "allen-beecheys-bright-stars-of-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772809" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Brings" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-brings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192961" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301681" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Brown" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525808" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen C. Guelzo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-c-guelzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14913" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Carr" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-carr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }