2018-12-16T01:57:47+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T01:57:47+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 662 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 662/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073673" ["artista"]=> string(23) "ALLEN CARR (Bert Cöll)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "allen-carr-bert-cöll-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603055" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allen Carr's Easy Way" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allen-carrs-easy-way" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201670" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Christie" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-christie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559016" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Clapp" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-clapp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909950" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allen Collins Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allen-collins-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045553" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Damron" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-damron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771358" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Deaton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-deaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043061" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allen des Noyers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allen-des-noyers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527702" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Dobb" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-dobb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3017" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Eager" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-eager" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867854" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Edwards" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-edwards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552550" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Elkin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-elkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305066" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Estes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-estes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240043" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Farnham" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-farnham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667761" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Faubion" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-faubion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852821" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allen Finney & EBB" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allen-finney-ebb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147246" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Fontenot" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-fontenot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431765" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Allen Fontenot and his Country Cajuns" ["alias"]=> string(37) "allen-fontenot-and-his-country-cajuns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193279" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Allen Fontenot And The Country Cajuns" ["alias"]=> string(37) "allen-fontenot-and-the-country-cajuns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Frizzell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-frizzell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255591" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Ginsberg" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-ginsberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061729" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Allen Ginsberg Mondrian String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(38) "allen-ginsberg-mondrian-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620013" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Hanks" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-hanks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133220" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Hart" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-hart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188627" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Hermann" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-hermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341074" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allen High School Marching Band" ["alias"]=> string(31) "allen-high-school-marching-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226641" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Hinds" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-hinds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54878" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Hoist" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-hoist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181851" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Holmes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-holmes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612334" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Holmquist" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-holmquist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137111" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allen Houser Quintet & Sextet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "allen-houser-quintet-sextet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187204" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allen Iverson AKA Jewels" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allen-iverson-aka-jewels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730436" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen James" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980630" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen K. Lair" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-k-lair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889829" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allen Karl & Amberley Beatty" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allen-karl-amberley-beatty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464051" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allen Keller, Kevin Gavin" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allen-keller-kevin-gavin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775984" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Krantz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-krantz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770251" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allen Kranz and Nancy Bean" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allen-kranz-and-nancy-bean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191647" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Kwela" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-kwela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767114" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T01:57:49+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f4cf04b651ba4a328aba162c81471f827)