Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 663/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397065" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Levi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-levi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412881" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Lowe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-lowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42462" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allen Lowe - Roswell Rudd" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allen-lowe-roswell-rudd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505628" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allen Lowe and Orchestra X" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allen-lowe-and-orchestra-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065309" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Malloy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-malloy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906457" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Masterton" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-masterton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216990" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Mayes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-mayes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91990" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Mezquida" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-mezquida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980185" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Nivens" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-nivens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564187" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allen Nyoshin Steir" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allen-nyoshin-steir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025765" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allen Oldies Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allen-oldies-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818137" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Organ Co." ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-organ-co-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80114" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Power" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591465" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Publisher" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-publisher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949605" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Rain" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-rain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228380" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allen Ron" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allen-ron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32908" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen Ross" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129201" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Shadd" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-shadd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288740" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Shaffer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-shaffer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49201" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Shamblin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-shamblin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831394" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Shawn:" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-shawn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144825" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Shelton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-shelton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671856" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen Sherman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-sherman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698691" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allen Sit" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allen-sit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522147" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allen Smith Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allen-smith-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380513" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen Stone" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991445" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allen Stone, 1987-" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allen-stone-1987-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62848" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen Swoope" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-swoope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988728" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allen TG" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allen-tg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146157" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53719" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Toussaint" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-toussaint" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55585" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allen Toussaint & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allen-toussaint-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731444" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allen Toussaint Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allen-toussaint-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806527" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allen Toussaint Orchestra, The" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allen-toussaint-orchestra-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975896" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allen Underwood" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-underwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694678" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Van Wert" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-van-wert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815169" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Allen Vizutti with The J.W.F. Military Band" ["alias"]=> string(42) "allen-vizutti-with-the-j-w-f-military-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652768" ["artista"]=> string(13) "allen vizzuti" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-vizzuti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6623" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen Vizzutti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allen-vizzutti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035596" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allen Wayne Damron" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allen-wayne-damron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }