Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 664/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13818" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allen Won Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allen-won-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227996" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Allen-Cohn Quartet with Allred & Hamilton" ["alias"]=> string(39) "allen-cohn-quartet-with-allred-hamilton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175561" ["artista"]=> string(31) "allen-drake-jordan-parker-silva" ["alias"]=> string(31) "allen-drake-jordan-parker-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488458" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allen-Lamun Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allen-lamun-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361832" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen-Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300315" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen, Ashton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-ashton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343855" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Bukka" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-bukka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886363" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen, Charlie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-charlie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024907" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Chris" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-chris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139198" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen, Daevid" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-daevid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874145" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Allen, Daevid (Daevid Allen's University of Errors)" ["alias"]=> string(48) "allen-daevid-daevid-allens-university-of-errors-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144290" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, David" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326441" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allen, Gregory" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allen-gregory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502241" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allen, Henry ''Red''" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allen-henry-red" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361145" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Allen, Jim - Cdn, - ON - Fiddle" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allen-jim-cdn-on-fiddle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297364" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allen, Jimmy - Cdn - Fiddle" ["alias"]=> string(22) "allen-jimmy-cdn-fiddle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358258" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allen, Jimmy - Cdn. - Fiddle" ["alias"]=> string(22) "allen-jimmy-cdn-fiddle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522012" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Lande" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-lande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269847" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen, Lily" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-lily" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892328" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allen, Mack & Myers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allen-mack-myers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886360" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Allen, Marty - Cdn. - ON" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allen-marty-cdn-on" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21553" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Peter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198085" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen, Red" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allen-red" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774416" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Allen, Sir Thomas and Martineau, Malcolm" ["alias"]=> string(38) "allen-sir-thomas-and-martineau-malcolm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219030" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Terry" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-terry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443548" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allen, Tom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allen-tom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519941" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allen, Tony" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allen-tony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561528" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Allen, Tony (CDN-07-Steam-Folk)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allen-tony-cdn-07-steam-folk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010728" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allen, Verden" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allen-verden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700239" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen, Woody" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allen-woody" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393093" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allen's Mill" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allens-mill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636569" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allenby 58 Vol. 3" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allenby-58-vol-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13387" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allende Isabel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allende-isabel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11342" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allende, Isabel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allende-isabel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411092" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Allende, Isabel - Mattes, Eva - Das Siegel der Tage" ["alias"]=> string(45) "allende-isabel-mattes-eva-das-siegel-der-tage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494667" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Allende, Isabel, gelesen M. O. Schulze" ["alias"]=> string(34) "allende-isabel-gelesen-m-o-schulze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698560" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allendi" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allendi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092378" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allendorfer Chöre" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allendorfer-chöre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579293" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allenroy Paquin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allenroy-paquin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625700" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AllenseMusic" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allensemusic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }