Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 665/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530748" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allentown" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allentown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597880" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allentown Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allentown-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648913" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allentown Band, Ronald Demkee" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allentown-band-ronald-demkee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800879" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allentown Marine Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allentown-marine-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163303" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aller Hopp" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aller-hopp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614619" ["artista"]=> string(9) "allerelei" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allerelei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596832" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allergic to Whores" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allergic-to-whores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allergie, Die" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allergie-die" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834444" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allergri String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "allergri-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867411" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allergy" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allergy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665429" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALLERJEN" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allerjen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124296" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allerlei" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allerlei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488145" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allerlei artiesten" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allerlei-artiesten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333488" ["artista"]=> string(16) "allerlei music!!" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allerlei-music-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62318" ["artista"]=> string(20) "allerlei............" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allerlei--" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046701" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allerleirauh" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allerleirauh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604047" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alleroed Synthesizer Workshop" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alleroed-synthesizer-workshop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077499" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allerød Synthesizer Workshop" ["alias"]=> string(29) "allerød-synthesizer-workshop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829383" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Allers, Waechter, Schramm, Gruber, Alexander, Schock, della Casa" ["alias"]=> string(58) "allers-waechter-schramm-gruber-alexander-schock-della-casa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28622" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allerseelen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allerseelen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889255" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allerton & Alton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allerton-alton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035529" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allerweil" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allerweil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205047" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alles" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085603" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alles Gute (ADAC Klassik)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alles-gute-adac-klassik-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630510" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alles Gute zum Geburtstag - Diverse Interpreten" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alles-gute-zum-geburtstag-diverse-interpreten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078633" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alles Ist Möglich" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alles-ist-möglich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001246" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alles Klar A1" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alles-klar-a1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538261" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alles Liebe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alles-liebe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330548" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alles Mein" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alles-mein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461749" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alles Mögliche" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alles-mögliche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461269" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alles Mögliche 2" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alles-mögliche-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733739" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alles Nr.1 Hits Die Deutsche" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alles-nr-1-hits-die-deutsche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127966" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alles Oldies der 60er" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alles-oldies-der-60er" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682259" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALLES POP" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alles-pop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758624" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alles Sense! (CD 2 von 5)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alles-sense-cd-2-von-5-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578999" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alles van..." ["alias"]=> string(10) "alles-van-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810824" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alles Walzer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alles-walzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913852" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alles Wie Gross" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alles-wie-gross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022837" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alles wird geil" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alles-wird-geil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734560" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alles3 ,aka Toshimaru Nakamura and Nicholas Bussmann" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alles3-aka-toshimaru-nakamura-and-nicholas-bussmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }