Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 666/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663071" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allesandro Safina" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allesandro-safina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670837" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alleschwindel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alleschwindel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811537" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alleson (violin) , Dodge (Cello)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alleson-violin-dodge-cello-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50931" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allessa" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allessa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395843" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Allessandra Cecala & Mauro Ferrarese" ["alias"]=> string(34) "allessandra-cecala-mauro-ferrarese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825765" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allessandra Marc" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allessandra-marc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745380" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allessandro Allessandroni" ["alias"]=> string(25) "allessandro-allessandroni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450322" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allessandro Arigoni" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allessandro-arigoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440729" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allessandro Baricco" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allessandro-baricco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487805" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allessandro Bonci" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allessandro-bonci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630770" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allessandro Manzoni" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allessandro-manzoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812367" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Allessandro Melani (Allessandro Stradella Consort)" ["alias"]=> string(49) "allessandro-melani-allessandro-stradella-consort-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834032" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allessandro Scarlatti" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allessandro-scarlatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37965" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allette Brooks" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allette-brooks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757425" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allevi Marco" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allevi-marco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144776" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allex & Wander" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allex-wander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791799" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Allex Bollard & The London Starlight Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "allex-bollard-the-london-starlight-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650696" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allexandra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allexandra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424552" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alley" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "374793" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alley Cats" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alley-cats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876129" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alley Cats, The" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alley-cats-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985872" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alley Dukes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alley-dukes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790286" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alley Mc Beal" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alley-mc-beal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985973" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alley... Return of the Ying Yang Twins" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alley-return-of-the-ying-yang-twins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672416" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alleycat Scratch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alleycat-scratch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171571" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alleycats" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alleycats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669163" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alleyctas" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alleyctas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258757" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alleygators" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alleygators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524307" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alleyoop" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alleyoop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667414" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alleyoop - AKA Allen Hirsch" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alleyoop-aka-allen-hirsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985291" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alleyrat" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alleyrat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "136" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allez Allez" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allez-allez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252081" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allez Les Champions" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allez-les-champions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68056" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allez Mama" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allez-mama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574008" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allez Metz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allez-metz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248402" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allez on danse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allez-on-danse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398038" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allez Soldaat" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allez-soldaat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214912" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allez! Ola! Ol!" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allez-ola-ol-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834864" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allfader" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allfader" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95671" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allfather" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allfather" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }