Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 669/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626467" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alligator Dave & The Couch Band" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alligator-dave-the-couch-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983673" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alligator Dave and the Couch Band" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alligator-dave-and-the-couch-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255231" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alligator Express" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alligator-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952219" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alligator Gun" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alligator-gun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061390" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alligator Horses" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alligator-horses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260732" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alligator Jackson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alligator-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305370" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alligator Nail" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alligator-nail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252545" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alligator Records" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alligator-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849244" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alligator Records 30th Anniversary Vol 2" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alligator-records-30th-anniversary-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248698" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alligator Records Blues Sampler" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alligator-records-blues-sampler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93633" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alligator Stew" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alligator-stew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396651" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alligator Stomp" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alligator-stomp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171734" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alligator STOMP -- various" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alligator-stomp-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543634" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alligator Trio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alligator-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661555" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alligator Zydeco Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alligator-zydeco-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471153" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alligators" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alligators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511929" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alligators of Swing" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alligators-of-swing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059910" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allingham, John and Ann Tiley" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allingham-john-and-ann-tiley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "978853" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allinson Brown" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allinson-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356165" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allione, Tsültrim" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allione-tsültrim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358887" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Allis Trio" ["alias"]=> string(10) "allis-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717106" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allisa Walser" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allisa-walser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184712" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Allislost" ["alias"]=> string(9) "allislost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311733" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Allison" ["alias"]=> string(7) "allison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885066" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Allison 'J' & The Union" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allison-j-the-union" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369427" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allison Adams Tucker" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allison-adams-tucker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499196" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allison Au Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allison-au-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205181" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Allison Bentley - Mandy Fox - Anita Wardell - Shirley Kent" ["alias"]=> string(52) "allison-bentley-mandy-fox-anita-wardell-shirley-kent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595756" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Bloch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-bloch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210732" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Block" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-block" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500564" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Brennan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-brennan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679998" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allison Brewster Franzetti" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allison-brewster-franzetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123350" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115794" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Brown" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352091" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Cameron" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-cameron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285009" ["artista"]=> string(15) "allison collins" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-collins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046212" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Cornell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-cornell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11638" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Crowe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-crowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043624" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allison Crowe (Originals)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allison-crowe-originals-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096352" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Allison da Silva Ambrósio" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allison-da-silva-ambrósio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }