Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 670/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036235" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Dietz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-dietz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597320" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Downey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-downey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592844" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Dubois" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-dubois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194805" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Durbin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-durbin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676500" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Durham" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-durham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119913" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allison Durham Speer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allison-durham-speer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740516" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allison Durham-Speer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allison-durham-speer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454655" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Eldredge" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-eldredge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269344" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Iraheta" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-iraheta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180033" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Krauss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-krauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718560" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allison Leyton-Brown" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allison-leyton-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913556" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Limerick" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-limerick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359608" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Lonsdale" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-lonsdale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151349" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Lupton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-lupton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672205" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Marquis" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-marquis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856138" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Allison McCray Weathersby Peterson" ["alias"]=> string(34) "allison-mccray-weathersby-peterson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183167" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Miller" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127624" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Moorer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-moorer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20701" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allison Mose" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allison-mose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145027" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allison Neale & Gary Kavanagh" ["alias"]=> string(27) "allison-neale-gary-kavanagh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233785" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allison Neale Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allison-neale-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474665" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Paige" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-paige" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415887" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Paris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603186" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Pearson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-pearson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539208" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Allison Pearson (Autor), Nina Petri (Sprecher)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "allison-pearson-autor-nina-petri-sprecher-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123058" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Research" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-research" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489633" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Allison Sattinger" ["alias"]=> string(17) "allison-sattinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596868" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Scharf" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-scharf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524279" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Allison Scull & Victor Martin" ["alias"]=> string(27) "allison-scull-victor-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731194" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allison Senior Choir" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allison-senior-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443365" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Shapira" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-shapira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070713" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Allison Shapira & Kipyn Martin" ["alias"]=> string(28) "allison-shapira-kipyn-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457418" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison Shields" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-shields" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110461" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison silva" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062067" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison Tartalia" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-tartalia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288430" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison Thrash" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-thrash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532349" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Allison Waldrop & students of Franciscan University of Steubenville" ["alias"]=> string(65) "allison-waldrop-students-of-franciscan-university-of-steubenville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "378183" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Weiss" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-weiss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448736" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison With One" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allison-with-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412297" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison Zopel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-zopel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }