Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 671/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884772" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison`Brown" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allison-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050540" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison`Lickley" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-lickley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056493" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allison, Amy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allison-amy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110428" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allison, Bernard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allison-bernard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144509" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allison, Luther" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allison-luther" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155488" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allison, Mose" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allison-mose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679919" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allison's disc" ["alias"]=> string(13) "allisons-disc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247289" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Allisons, The" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allisons-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860351" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allisons' Icebreakers" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allisons-icebreakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679981" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allissa Walser" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allissa-walser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45696" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allistair Cooke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allistair-cooke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882339" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALLiSTAR" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allistar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88722" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allister" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allister" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81038" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allister Brimble" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allister-brimble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426708" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Allister Brimble, Rick Jackson, Brian Luzietti" ["alias"]=> string(44) "allister-brimble-rick-jackson-brian-luzietti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10592" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Allister Whitehead" ["alias"]=> string(18) "allister-whitehead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699732" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Allister Whitehead Featuring Beverley Skeete" ["alias"]=> string(44) "allister-whitehead-featuring-beverley-skeete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943073" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Allister Whitehead, playing" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allister-whitehead-playing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885046" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Allisun Tramp & Shawn Munyon" ["alias"]=> string(26) "allisun-tramp-shawn-munyon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599459" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Allitt" ["alias"]=> string(6) "allitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296383" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AllittPatrickN" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allittpatrickn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998017" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Allium" ["alias"]=> string(6) "allium" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412119" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AlliumProject" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alliumproject" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156472" ["artista"]=> string(9) "alljoines" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alljoines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639213" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alll Star Karaoke" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alll-star-karaoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585557" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allman and Toni Bros" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allman-and-toni-bros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905016" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Allman And Woman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "allman-and-woman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910869" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allman Bothers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allman-bothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699025" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allman Bothers Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allman-bothers-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286094" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Allman Brother Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "allman-brother-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101451" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allman Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allman-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16194" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allman Brothers Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allman-brothers-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023478" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Allman Brothers Band - Hartford, CT 20.08.2008 Disc 1" ["alias"]=> string(50) "allman-brothers-band-hartford-ct-20-08-2008-disc-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902571" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Allman Brothers Band And Friends" ["alias"]=> string(32) "allman-brothers-band-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015951" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Allman Brothers Band-Wet Willie*" ["alias"]=> string(32) "allman-brothers-band-wet-willie-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76183" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Allman Brothers Band, The" ["alias"]=> string(24) "allman-brothers-band-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331137" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Allman Brothers Bans" ["alias"]=> string(20) "allman-brothers-bans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88923" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Allman Brotrhers Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "allman-brotrhers-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309355" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allman Gregg" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allman-gregg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016257" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allman Joys" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allman-joys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }