Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 675/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63523" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allyn Ferguson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allyn-ferguson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828589" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allyn McManama" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allyn-mcmanama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157184" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Allyn Miner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "allyn-miner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069202" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allyn Sorsby" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allyn-sorsby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671868" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allyn Van Dusen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allyn-van-dusen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958919" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Allyptic" ["alias"]=> string(8) "allyptic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815262" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Allyse Smith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "allyse-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333932" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allysen Callery" ["alias"]=> string(15) "allysen-callery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209531" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Allyson Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allyson-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58084" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Allyson, Karrin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "allyson-karrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780439" ["artista"]=> string(98) "Alm, Jan; Pena, Angel; Telemann, G.Ph.; Tabakov, Emil; Brumby, Colin; Haydn, J.; Vanherenthals, J." ["alias"]=> string(83) "alm-jan-pena-angel-telemann-g-ph-tabakov-emil-brumby-colin-haydn-j-vanherenthals-j-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29687" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ALMA" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600121" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma - Mater" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-mater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054989" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alma Afrobeat Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alma-afrobeat-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067339" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma Andiana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-andiana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587349" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Andina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-andina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650440" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Andino" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-andino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848891" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alma Ata" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alma-ata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687516" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alma Brasileira Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alma-brasileira-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265235" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma Caucana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-caucana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879219" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma Chill Out" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-chill-out" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61419" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Cogan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-cogan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583375" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Cook" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-cook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895167" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma D Jem" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-d-jem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64336" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alma de Apatzingan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alma-de-apatzingan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443231" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALMA DE ARAGÓN" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alma-de-aragÓn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343493" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alma de España Disc2" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alma-de-españa-disc2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442726" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alma de Fuego" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alma-de-fuego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224599" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alma De Huetamo Michoacan" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alma-de-huetamo-michoacan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136046" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma de Luna" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-de-luna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869598" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma de Mulher" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-de-mulher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17809" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alma de Noche" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alma-de-noche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "996461" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma de Perros" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-de-perros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151552" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma di Pietra" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-di-pietra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190689" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Djem" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-djem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430332" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALMA E LUA" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-e-lua" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059082" ["artista"]=> string(23) "ALMA EDIZIONI - FIRENZE" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alma-edizioni-firenze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26891" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma Együttes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-együttes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115462" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alma Együttes - Bartos Erika" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alma-együttes-bartos-erika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096551" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alma Együttes & Bródy János" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alma-együttes-bródy-jános" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }