Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 676/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075687" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alma és Bródy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alma-és-bródy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737639" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Faye" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-faye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124252" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alma Flamenca" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alma-flamenca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62041" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alma Flor Ada" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alma-flor-ada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121274" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alma Flor Ada & Isabel Campoy" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alma-flor-ada-isabel-campoy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331447" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alma Fohrström, et al." ["alias"]=> string(22) "alma-fohrström-et-al-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026299" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Fuerte" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-fuerte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99031" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Gemea" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-gemea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752927" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Gitana" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-gitana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451130" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Gluck" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-gluck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030405" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma Jarocha" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-jarocha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644256" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Kalma" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-kalma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180238" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Latina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-latina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652256" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alma Latina Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alma-latina-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199030" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Libre" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-libre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814005" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alma Mahler - Werfel" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alma-mahler-werfel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265890" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alma Mahler-Werfel" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alma-mahler-werfel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811038" ["artista"]=> string(76) "Alma MahlerSinfonietta,Francesco Nicolosi,piano- Stefania Rinaldi, conductor" ["alias"]=> string(74) "alma-mahlersinfonietta-francesco-nicolosi-piano-stefania-rinaldi-conductor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195025" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Mater" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-mater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649485" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Matris" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-matris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727161" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma Melodiosa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-melodiosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323808" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alma Melodioso" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alma-melodioso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169314" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Micic" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-micic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406574" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alma Musica Amsterdam - Bob van Asperen" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alma-musica-amsterdam-bob-van-asperen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031481" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma Navarra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-navarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120779" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alma Navarra e alii" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alma-navarra-e-alii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863279" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Nieto" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-nieto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9948" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Nova" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-nova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633177" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alma Petchersky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alma-petchersky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803094" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alma Petchersky, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alma-petchersky-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730596" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alma Portuguesa" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alma-portuguesa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339526" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Pulido" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-pulido" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041068" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alma Ritano" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alma-ritano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036338" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Road" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-road" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621704" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alma Rosa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alma-rosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330500" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alma Rosa Gaytan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alma-rosa-gaytan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116619" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alma salteña" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alma-salteña" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193793" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alma Serrana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alma-serrana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008377" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alma Serrana - As 20 mais" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alma-serrana-as-20-mais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10073" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alma Sinti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alma-sinti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }