Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 679/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632899" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Almighty Allstars feat. Lee" ["alias"]=> string(26) "almighty-allstars-feat-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69017" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Almighty Bomb Jack" ["alias"]=> string(18) "almighty-bomb-jack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924741" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Almighty Chicks From The Atlantic" ["alias"]=> string(33) "almighty-chicks-from-the-atlantic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99466" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Almighty Club Experience" ["alias"]=> string(24) "almighty-club-experience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185536" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Almighty Defenders, The" ["alias"]=> string(22) "almighty-defenders-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645886" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almighty FC" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almighty-fc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242316" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Almighty feat. Eva Leone" ["alias"]=> string(23) "almighty-feat-eva-leone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715051" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almighty Girls" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almighty-girls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294635" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Almighty Lumberjacks Of Death" ["alias"]=> string(29) "almighty-lumberjacks-of-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025023" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Almighty Sathanas-Blasphemophagher-Tyrants Blood" ["alias"]=> string(48) "almighty-sathanas-blasphemophagher-tyrants-blood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998818" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Almighty Showgirls" ["alias"]=> string(18) "almighty-showgirls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718627" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Almighty vs The Midnight Shift" ["alias"]=> string(30) "almighty-vs-the-midnight-shift" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252223" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Almighty vs. Belle Lawrence" ["alias"]=> string(26) "almighty-vs-belle-lawrence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234327" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Almighty vs. Rochelle" ["alias"]=> string(20) "almighty-vs-rochelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011712" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almighty, The" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almighty-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800602" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Almila, Atso - Nordgren, Pehr Henrik - Kokkonen, Joonas" ["alias"]=> string(48) "almila-atso-nordgren-pehr-henrik-kokkonen-joonas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933088" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Almina" ["alias"]=> string(6) "almina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748344" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Almiono Henrique" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almiono-henrique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194953" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Almir" ["alias"]=> string(5) "almir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277538" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Almir 2006" ["alias"]=> string(10) "almir-2006" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889370" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almir Arantes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almir-arantes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731389" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almir Bezerra" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almir-bezerra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745415" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almir Campos" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almir-campos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254192" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almir Cortes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almir-cortes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902535" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Almir do Teclados" ["alias"]=> string(17) "almir-do-teclados" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755442" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALMIR GABRIEL" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almir-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31631" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almir Guineto" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almir-guineto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750987" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALMIR NETO" ["alias"]=> string(10) "almir-neto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237337" ["artista"]=> string(50) "ALMIR RICARDI - 12 Certinhas dos Jovens Pra Frente" ["alias"]=> string(48) "almir-ricardi-12-certinhas-dos-jovens-pra-frente" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103642" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almir Rouche" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almir-rouche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969752" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Almir Rouche e Banda Pinguim" ["alias"]=> string(28) "almir-rouche-e-banda-pinguim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23274" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almir Sáter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almir-sater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310800" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Almir Sater & Renato Andrade" ["alias"]=> string(26) "almir-sater-renato-andrade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187459" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Almir Sater & Renato Teixeira" ["alias"]=> string(27) "almir-sater-renato-teixeira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831443" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Almir Sater, Renato Teixeira e Rolando Boldrin" ["alias"]=> string(45) "almir-sater-renato-teixeira-e-rolando-boldrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213742" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Almir Sater, Zeca Baleiro, Zé Geraldo" ["alias"]=> string(36) "almir-sater-zeca-baleiro-zé-geraldo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852949" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Almirante" ["alias"]=> string(9) "almirante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405588" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Almirante Benbow" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almirante-benbow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922643" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Almklausi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "almklausi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91453" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Almma" ["alias"]=> string(5) "almma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }