Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 680/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955628" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almmirzinho" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almmirzinho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238143" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Almo" ["alias"]=> string(4) "almo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524022" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Almodovar & McNamara" ["alias"]=> string(18) "almodovar-mcnamara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084986" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Almodóvar, Pedro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almodóvar-pedro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003718" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Almoe" ["alias"]=> string(5) "almoe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382057" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Almofar" ["alias"]=> string(8) "almófar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092249" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almöhi Express" ["alias"]=> string(15) "almöhi-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907529" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almond, Marc" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almond-marc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424540" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almond, Steve" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almond-steve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386607" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almôndegas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "almondegas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715062" ["artista"]=> string(12) "almoos kloos" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almoos-kloos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88911" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Almora" ["alias"]=> string(7) "almôra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573758" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Almost 400" ["alias"]=> string(10) "almost-400" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120950" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almost Acapella" ["alias"]=> string(15) "almost-acapella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "210642" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Almost Acoustic Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "almost-acoustic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743886" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almost Alphabet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "almost-alphabet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991945" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Amused" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-amused" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842037" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almost Blue" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almost-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860965" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Almost Blue's Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "almost-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140025" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almost Charlie" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almost-charlie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665893" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almost Digital" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almost-digital" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761422" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Famous" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-famous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343506" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Almost Famous Sndtrk" ["alias"]=> string(20) "almost-famous-sndtrk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161031" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Friday" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-friday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609934" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almost Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almost-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144281" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almost Gone" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almost-gone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94860" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Heaven" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-heaven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679281" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Almost Heaven pres." ["alias"]=> string(19) "almost-heaven-pres-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864318" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Heroes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-heroes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945833" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almost Home" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almost-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509662" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost Human" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-human" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55773" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost Irish" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-irish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "956408" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Almost is Nothign" ["alias"]=> string(17) "almost-is-nothign" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233204" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Almost is Nothing" ["alias"]=> string(17) "almost-is-nothing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937014" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost Jason" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-jason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138612" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almost Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almost-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944204" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almost Lifelike" ["alias"]=> string(15) "almost-lifelike" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962932" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Almost Noah" ["alias"]=> string(11) "almost-noah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606733" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Almost Nuts Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almost-nuts-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887173" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Almost Patsy Cline Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "almost-patsy-cline-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }