Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 681/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026677" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almost Positive" ["alias"]=> string(15) "almost-positive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559847" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almost Recess" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almost-recess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939855" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost Saint" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-saint" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534233" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Almost September (J-Lee, MC Lyte, Whitey)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "almost-september-j-lee-mc-lyte-whitey-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14636" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost Seven" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-seven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245010" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Almost Speechless" ["alias"]=> string(17) "almost-speechless" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418582" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Almost There" ["alias"]=> string(12) "almost-there" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901443" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Almost There Records Turn 2" ["alias"]=> string(27) "almost-there-records-turn-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696852" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Almoyna" ["alias"]=> string(7) "almoyna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546497" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Almqvist & Wiksell" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almqvist-wiksell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674873" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Almqvist, Carl Jonas Love" ["alias"]=> string(24) "almqvist-carl-jonas-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864389" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Almqvist, Thomas & Blomquist, Stefan" ["alias"]=> string(32) "almqvist-thomas-blomquist-stefan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121182" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Almrausch" ["alias"]=> string(9) "almrausch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110430" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almrauschklang" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almrauschklang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186828" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Almrauschklang - 1991 - Eine Riesengaudi" ["alias"]=> string(36) "almrauschklang-1991-eine-riesengaudi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929887" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alms For Shanti" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alms-for-shanti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078053" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almstädt, Eva" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almstädt-eva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391296" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Almtraxx" ["alias"]=> string(8) "almtraxx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718390" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Almudena" ["alias"]=> string(8) "almudena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590583" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Almudena Grandes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almudena-grandes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620037" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Almudena Janeiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "almudena-janeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420418" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Almunia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "almunia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873398" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Almus" ["alias"]=> string(5) "almus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584066" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Almut D. Moehle" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almut-d-moehle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824579" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almut Kirchner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almut-kirchner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104660" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almut Rößler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almut-rößler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093374" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Almut Rössler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "almut-rössler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105304" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Almut Rößler an den Eisenbarth Orgeln in Passau" ["alias"]=> string(49) "almut-rößler-an-den-eisenbarth-orgeln-in-passau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569673" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Almut Seebeck - Felicitas Weyer" ["alias"]=> string(29) "almut-seebeck-felicitas-weyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155329" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Almuth Heuner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "almuth-heuner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531159" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Almuth Schulz & Juliane Gilbert" ["alias"]=> string(29) "almuth-schulz-juliane-gilbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206513" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Almwind" ["alias"]=> string(7) "almwind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740577" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Almyrkvi" ["alias"]=> string(8) "almyrkvi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86025" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alna" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100054" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alnæs, Eivind" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alnæs-eivind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105434" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alnæs, Eyvind" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alnæs-eyvind" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719160" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alnhouse" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alnhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201112" ["artista"]=> string(3) "ALO" ["alias"]=> string(3) "alo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44561" ["artista"]=> string(33) "ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alo-animal-liberation-orchestra-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585843" ["artista"]=> string(31) "ALO Animal Liberation Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alo-animal-liberation-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }