Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 682/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249767" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alo Brasil" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alo-brasil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357348" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alo Martino" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alo-martino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834515" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alo Mattiisen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alo-mattiisen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586951" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alo Som" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alô-som" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203908" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALO TCHE" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alo-tche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113988" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aló, Cuba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aló-cuba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107675" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ªLº~¬v" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ªlº-v" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983160" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aloa" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aloa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "368266" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALOA INPUT" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aloa-input" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119393" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALOAN" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566921" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ALOB" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alob" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537948" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alocer" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alocer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192635" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ªLºð" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ªlºð" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088358" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aloé" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287888" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aloe Blacc" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aloe-blacc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527903" ["artista"]=> string(53) "AloeBlacc,AKAEgbertNathanielDawkinsIII,LagunaHills,CA" ["alias"]=> string(53) "aloeblacc-akaegbertnathanieldawkinsiii-lagunahills-ca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683950" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aloft!" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aloft-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13130" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alog" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249288" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alogia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alogia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38478" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aloha" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479586" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Aloha - Ohe -Hawaii- Schlager der 50 er -60er Jahre" ["alias"]=> string(46) "aloha-ohe-hawaii-schlager-der-50-er-60er-jahre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661572" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aloha 40%" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aloha-40-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694732" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aloha All Cast" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aloha-all-cast" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895063" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aloha Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aloha-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069405" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aloha Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aloha-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422632" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aloha Dave and the Tourists" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aloha-dave-and-the-tourists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090989" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aloha from Gagglywörld" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aloha-from-gagglywörld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15389" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aloha From Hell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aloha-from-hell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568307" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aloha Hawaii" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aloha-hawaii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411029" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aloha Heja He" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aloha-heja-he" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002534" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aloha Screwdriver" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aloha-screwdriver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570979" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aloha Shapes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aloha-shapes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979328" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aloha Sluts" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aloha-sluts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004415" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aloha Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aloha-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540806" ["artista"]=> string(31) "ALOI HEAD and the VICTOR MOTORS" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aloi-head-and-the-victor-motors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064430" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alois Biermaier" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alois-biermaier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075969" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alois Bröder" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alois-bröder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084787" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alois Carigiet (Dialektfassung: Hans Gmür)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alois-carigiet-dialektfassung-hans-gmür-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765327" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alois Haba" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alois-haba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10647" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alois Huber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alois-huber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }