Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 683/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563959" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alois Jirasek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alois-jirasek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805591" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alois Kirchberger" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alois-kirchberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802107" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alois Koch, Luzern" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alois-koch-luzern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774074" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alois Kottmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alois-kottmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782377" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alois Louis Minkus" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alois-louis-minkus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096843" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alois Mühlbacher" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alois-mühlbacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617569" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alois Pagitsch" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alois-pagitsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562856" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alois Prinz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alois-prinz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431176" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alois Szuchar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alois-szuchar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648493" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alois Wiesler" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alois-wiesler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062565" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alois Wimmer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alois-wimmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6868" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aloisio Aguar Trio With Claudio Roditi" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aloisio-aguar-trio-with-claudio-roditi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961220" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alok" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550018" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alokas Kortesluoma" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alokas-kortesluoma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527737" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aloke Dutta" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aloke-dutta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264622" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alollano" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alollano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060039" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Álom" ["alias"]=> string(5) "Álom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020976" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alomar, Carlos" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alomar-carlos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694992" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alon Auguste" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alon-auguste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433254" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alon Bergbaum" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alon-bergbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551271" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alon Eder ve Lahaka" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alon-eder-ve-lahaka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437844" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alon Lotringer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alon-lotringer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555293" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alon Michael - Isreal Edelson" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alon-michael-isreal-edelson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253179" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alon Nadel & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alon-nadel-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413168" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alon Nechushtan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alon-nechushtan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167489" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alon Olearchick" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alon-olearchick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994182" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alon Olearchick with Barak Hanoch" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alon-olearchick-with-barak-hanoch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427108" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alon Olearchik" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alon-olearchik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653562" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alon Oleartchik" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alon-oleartchik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610870" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alon Oleartchik & Elad Adar" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alon-oleartchik-elad-adar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735864" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alon Oleartcik" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alon-oleartcik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533391" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alon Sharr" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alon-sharr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462039" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alon Yavani & the NDR Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alon-yavani-the-ndr-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415243" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alon Yavnai" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alon-yavnai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858184" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alon Yavnai Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alon-yavnai-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248060" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alona" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525740" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alona Daniel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alona-daniel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618660" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alona Kimhi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alona-kimhi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52937" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alondra" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alondra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393568" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alondra Bentley" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alondra-bentley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }