Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 684/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394462" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alondra De La Parra" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alondra-de-la-parra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774998" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alondra de la Parra & Phil. Orch. of the Americas" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alondra-de-la-parra-phil-orch-of-the-americas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455187" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Alondra de la Parra & The Philharmonic Orchestra of the Americas" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alondra-de-la-parra-the-philharmonic-orchestra-of-the-americas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437451" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alone" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51367" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alone : Values Intact" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alone-values-intact" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660137" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alone & Accoustic" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alone-accoustic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457707" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALONE AT 3AM" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alone-at-3am" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314245" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alone in 1982" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alone-in-1982" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958366" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alone In A Crowd" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alone-in-a-crowd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281437" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alone In the Dark" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alone-in-the-dark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745855" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alone In The Dark (Movie)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alone-in-the-dark-movie-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328342" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alone Together" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alone-together" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989909" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alone With Strangers" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alone-with-strangers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166247" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AloneMe" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aloneme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747502" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AloneWolf" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alonewolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114601" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Along came Betty" ["alias"]=> string(16) "along-came-betty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522281" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Along Came Jones" ["alias"]=> string(16) "along-came-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289454" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Along Came Man" ["alias"]=> string(14) "along-came-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070598" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Along For The Ride" ["alias"]=> string(18) "along-for-the-ride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180758" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alongside Frank" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alongside-frank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694164" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alonso" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alonso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790194" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alonso (1887-1948))" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alonso-1887-1948-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616353" ["artista"]=> string(14) "alonso arreola" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonso-arreola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471834" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alonso del Rio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonso-del-rio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323468" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alonso Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonso-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260308" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alonso Lobo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alonso-lobo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425380" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alonso Lobo (1555-1617)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alonso-lobo-1555-1617-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818208" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alonso Miguel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alonso-miguel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808355" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alonso Mudarra" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonso-mudarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445007" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alonso Nuñez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alonso-nuñez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068276" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alonso Sanabria" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alonso-sanabria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730552" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alonso Toro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alonso-toro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861485" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alony" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20410" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alonzo" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alonzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391916" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alonzo Bodden" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alonzo-bodden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880147" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alonzo Fas 3" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alonzo-fas-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940096" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alonzo Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonzo-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718621" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alonzo Gaskill" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alonzo-gaskill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097177" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ªLºÖ¸Î¡B¿½®õµM" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ªlºÖ-Î-b-½-õµm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2545" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aloof" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }