Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 685/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12205" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aloof Proof" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aloof-proof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697680" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aloof, The" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aloof-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707420" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALooP" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868414" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AlopeciaBoy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alopeciaboy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027956" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALoRA" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66499" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alora Dominion" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alora-dominion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349513" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alori Joh" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alori-joh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452949" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alorian Quartet, Ondine Quartet, Sierra Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alorian-quartet-ondine-quartet-sierra-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456657" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alos Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alos-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044391" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alosza Abdiejew" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alosza-abdiejew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108973" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alosza Awdiejew" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alosza-awdiejew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299567" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alot" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25663" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alot Hashacher" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alot-hashacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48793" ["artista"]=> string(12) "alotta stuff" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alotta-stuff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051502" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aloubi" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aloubi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125320" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aloud" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aloud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753109" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alouette 3 (Eurocopter)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alouette-3-eurocopter-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211101" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alouette River Bluegrass Band" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alouette-river-bluegrass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539716" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alouise" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alouise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633279" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Aloupogiannhs Giwrgos - Purobolakhs Manos" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aloupogiannhs-giwrgos-purobolakhs-manos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242717" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alove for Enemies" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alove-for-enemies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906765" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alowishious Farhatt" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alowishious-farhatt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682835" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aloysio de Oliveira" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aloysio-de-oliveira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129420" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aloysius Leeson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aloysius-leeson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087865" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aloyzas Jasiulionis \\ Aleksas Krzywicki-Belanas" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aloyzas-jasiulionis-aleksas-krzywicki-belanas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459840" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Alp" ["alias"]=> string(3) "alp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539502" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alp Bora" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alp-bora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505873" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alp Ersönmez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alp-ersönmez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290400" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alp Murat ALPER" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alp-murat-alper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311939" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALP Scots Music Group" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alp-scots-music-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224572" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alp vs Outwork" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alp-vs-outwork" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431402" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alpa Gun" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alpa-gun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35751" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alpaca" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alpaca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136420" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpaca Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpaca-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "367647" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpaca Sports" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpaca-sports" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484328" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpacalion" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpacalion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932712" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alpaka" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alpaka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563189" ["artista"]=> string(10) "alpakaclub" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpakaclub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61965" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alpamayo" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alpamayo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118582" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpamayo Perú" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpamayo-perú" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }