Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 686/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065735" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alpan" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alpan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544072" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpana Studios" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpana-studios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39827" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alpay" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alpay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118927" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpay Ünyaylar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpay-Ünyaylar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74385" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpbacher Bläser" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpbacher-bläser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035745" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alpbarock - Yves Rechsteiner" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alpbarock-yves-rechsteiner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612460" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpcologne" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpcologne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307422" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alpe Adria Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alpe-adria-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883265" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alpen" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alpen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727382" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpen Folk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpen-folk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176566" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alpen Adria Jazz Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alpen-adria-jazz-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524385" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpen Casanovas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpen-casanovas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727897" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALPEN DJ" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alpen-dj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041478" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpen Flamingos" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpen-flamingos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58371" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpen Gigolo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpen-gigolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061582" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpen Hit Mix" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpen-hit-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045279" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpen HitMix" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpen-hitmix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091042" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpen Hüttenrock" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpen-hüttenrock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445126" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpen Oberkrainer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpen-oberkrainer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307090" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpen Rebellen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpen-rebellen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737833" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALPEN ROCK" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpen-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118638" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpen Rocker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpen-rocker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968214" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alpen Scooter - Dj Noldi vs. Dj Gerry" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alpen-scooter-dj-noldi-vs-dj-gerry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914555" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpen Sound" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpen-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381557" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpen Spa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpen-spa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038084" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpen Stars" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpen-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120746" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alpen Tiroler, Waldbeisser u.a." ["alias"]=> string(30) "alpen-tiroler-waldbeisser-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313821" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpen Yuppies" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpen-yuppies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280858" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpen-Lambada" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpen-lambada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117853" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpen-Oberkrainer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpen-oberkrainer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "276133" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpen-Power" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpen-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52763" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alpen-Romanzen Folge 2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alpen-romanzen-folge-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047835" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alpen-Sound Musikverlagbf" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alpen-sound-musikverlagbf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280883" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpen-Welle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpen-welle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064938" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpenblech" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpenblech" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145916" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpencasanovas" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpencasanovas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832189" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpenchic" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpenchic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121000" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpencrew Tirol" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpencrew-tirol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447549" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpendollar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpendollar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639964" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alpendub" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alpendub" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }