Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 689/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063253" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alpha Beta Gamelan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alpha-beta-gamelan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607868" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpha & Gilbert" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-gilbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172860" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha & Omega" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-omega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177447" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alpha & Omega Meets Dub Judah" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alpha-omega-meets-dub-judah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198188" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alpha & Omega meets The Disciples" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alpha-omega-meets-the-disciples" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668089" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alpha & Omega projects" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alpha-omega-projects" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053685" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha & Romeo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-romeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196719" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha + Omega" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-omega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123890" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha 5.20" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-5-20" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844738" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Academy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-academy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578725" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alpha Aesar vs Coppice Halifax" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alpha-aesar-vs-coppice-halifax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567804" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Ailuros" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-ailuros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643196" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpha All Stars" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpha-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182028" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpha and Omega" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpha-and-omega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527763" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alpha and Omega Ministries" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alpha-and-omega-ministries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955816" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Baby" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-baby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159460" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211767" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Base" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-base" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509288" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Beat" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-beat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739915" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALPHA BIG BAND" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpha-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198074" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Blondie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-blondie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20716" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Blondy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-blondy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181228" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alpha Blondy & The Solar System" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alpha-blondy-the-solar-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130760" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alpha Blondy & The Wailers" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alpha-blondy-the-wailers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896165" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alpha Blondy & The Wailers - Jerusalem" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alpha-blondy-the-wailers-jerusalem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178869" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alpha Blondy And The Solar System" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alpha-blondy-and-the-solar-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190867" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alpha Blondy And The Wailers" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alpha-blondy-and-the-wailers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85122" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alpha Blondy The Best Of" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alpha-blondy-the-best-of" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180021" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alpha boy school" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpha-boy-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897249" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alpha Boy School vs. Leland P featuring Dr. Ring Ding" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alpha-boy-school-vs-leland-p-featuring-dr-ring-ding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923474" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Brutal" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-brutal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063120" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Cast" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-cast" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525469" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpha Cat" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpha-cat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11609" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpha Centauri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpha-centauri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495119" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alpha Centauri Ensemble, Cond. Roger Woodward" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alpha-centauri-ensemble-cond-roger-woodward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261972" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpha Centaury" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpha-centaury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937426" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Chapter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-chapter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92294" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Charlie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-charlie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360613" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alpha Classics Vol. 1" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alpha-classics-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875387" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpha Consumer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpha-consumer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }