Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 690/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733934" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alpha decay" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-decay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616085" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alpha Delta Phi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alpha-delta-phi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281994" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alpha Dimensione" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpha-dimensione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566426" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Espina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-espina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744225" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alpha et Gilbert" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpha-et-gilbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665602" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Exit." ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-exit-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318810" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Faktion" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-faktion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461022" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Flight" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-flight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919558" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALPHA FM 101,7 MHZ" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alpha-fm-101-7-mhz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "955866" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Galates" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-galates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544062" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alpha Gamma Deathray Squadron" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alpha-gamma-deathray-squadron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80099" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpha III" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpha-iii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714852" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alpha Instititute language group" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alpha-instititute-language-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980399" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpha Jet" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpha-jet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112949" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alpha Jubiläumsedition" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alpha-jubiläumsedition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348117" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Lyra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-lyra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123592" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Munro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-munro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639475" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Noise" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-noise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706858" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alpha of Wisconsin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alpha-of-wisconsin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362131" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Omega" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-omega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823627" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpha Omega Sound" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpha-omega-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093862" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alpha Oulare and Sugé" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alpha-oulare-and-sugé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723887" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Petulay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-petulay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873155" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Plan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-plan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha Project" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763254" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Ralpha" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-ralpha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241246" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alpha records" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737859" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alpha Relaxation Solution" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alpha-relaxation-solution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411554" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpha Rev" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpha-rev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480117" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alpha Rombaoa & Baverley Nares" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alpha-rombaoa-baverley-nares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202286" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alpha Roots Transmitters" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alpha-roots-transmitters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202044" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Rowen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-rowen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919370" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Safari" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-safari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686834" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Seven" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-seven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007500" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Spin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-spin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641779" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha State" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-state" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894500" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpha Steppa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpha-steppa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105818" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Stone" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712286" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alpha Symphonic Sound Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alpha-symphonic-sound-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479159" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Team" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }