Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 691/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332414" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alpha Team Feat. Anika" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alpha-team-feat-anika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671589" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Tecc" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-tecc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366722" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALPHA TIGER" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-tiger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631113" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Town" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-town" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908851" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Tribe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-tribe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418646" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alpha Version Records" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alpha-version-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458149" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Wasi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-wasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284254" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Wave" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-wave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20898" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alpha Wave Movement" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alpha-wave-movement" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273315" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alpha Wave Movement & Jim Cole" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alpha-wave-movement-jim-cole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447138" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alpha Waves" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpha-waves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896951" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha Wess" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-wess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684469" ["artista"]=> string(7) "alpha x" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alpha-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184373" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alpha Yaya Diallo" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alpha-yaya-diallo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008053" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpha Zentradi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpha-zentradi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677288" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alpha-One" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alpha-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932962" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpha-Project" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpha-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544136" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpha-Tecc" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpha-tecc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411428" ["artista"]=> string(27) "ALPHA(°¢¶û·¨ÄÔ²¨)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpha-û-ÄÔ²-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880871" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alpha&Omega MEETS DUB JUDAH" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alpha-omega-meets-dub-judah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87172" ["artista"]=> string(6) "alpha0" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alpha0" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48679" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphabeat" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphabeat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979985" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alphabet Action Songs" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alphabet-action-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898499" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alphabet Army" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alphabet-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873098" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alphabet Bombers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alphabet-bombers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965574" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alphabet City" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alphabet-city" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208642" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alphabet in Action" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alphabet-in-action" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250935" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alphabet Soup" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alphabet-soup" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944927" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alphabethead" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alphabethead" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242927" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alphabetical four" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alphabetical-four" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642965" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alphabetical Order" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alphabetical-order" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674687" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alphabetically Arranged" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alphabetically-arranged" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361805" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alphabeticians" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alphabeticians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199148" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alphabetix" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alphabetix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188880" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alphaboyschool" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alphaboyschool" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239374" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphaburn" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphaburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752733" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alphagino - English" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alphagino-english" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882389" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphajerk" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphajerk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468741" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphakill" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphakill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668970" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AlphaLyra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphalyra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }