Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 693/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339522" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphonse allais" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphonse-allais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178877" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alphonse Anougna" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alphonse-anougna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761739" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alphonse Brown" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alphonse-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678716" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alphonse Dasa" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alphonse-dasa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466282" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphonse Daudet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphonse-daudet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691653" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alphonse De Montfroyd & Nihil Est Excellence" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alphonse-de-montfroyd-nihil-est-excellence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7068" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphonse Mouzon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphonse-mouzon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114131" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alphonse Mouzon & Larry Coryell" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alphonse-mouzon-larry-coryell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100352" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alphonse Mouzon Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alphonse-mouzon-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731927" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphonso Cherry" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphonso-cherry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2498" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alphonso Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alphonso-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177992" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alphonso S´Entrega" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alphonso-s-entrega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335011" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphonsus" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphonsus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282728" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphonze Mouzon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphonze-mouzon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127498" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alphorn- und Büchelmusik" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alphorn-und-büchelmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038586" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alphornblaesergruppe Oberaargau" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alphornblaesergruppe-oberaargau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128512" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alphornduo Frei" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alphornduo-frei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055256" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alphornensemble Bergische Schweiz" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alphornensemble-bergische-schweiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443690" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Alphornklang St. Auenbach & Alphornfreunde Niederrechtlingen" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alphornklang-st-auenbach-alphornfreunde-niederrechtlingen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65297" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alphorny" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alphorny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173066" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alphorria" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alphorria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760166" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alpia3" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alpia3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279072" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alpin Hong" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alpin-hong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141769" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alpin Vagabunden" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpin-vagabunden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441471" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpin Xpress" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpin-xpress" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115340" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alpina - 1998 - Zärtliche Gefühle" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alpina-1998-zärtliche-gefühle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118852" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alpina Akkordeonquartett 1-12, Die fröhlichen Allgäuer, 13-20" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alpina-akkordeonquartett-1-12-die-fröhlichen-allgäuer-13-20" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381623" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alpine" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alpine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541363" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alpine Aire Players" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alpine-aire-players" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "41124" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpine cd 02" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpine-cd-02" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744578" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpine Chills" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpine-chills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605616" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alpine Chorale and Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alpine-chorale-and-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204644" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alpine Express" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alpine-express" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206403" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alpine Jazz Herd" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alpine-jazz-herd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475377" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alpine Reference Disc" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alpine-reference-disc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742977" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alpine Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alpine-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951718" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alpine Stars" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alpine-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926711" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alpine Those Myriads!" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alpine-those-myriads-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24373" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alpinestars" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alpinestars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548932" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alpinestars feat Brian Moloko" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alpinestars-feat-brian-moloko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }