Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 695/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868262" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Already Taken" ["alias"]=> string(13) "already-taken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926700" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALrecords" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alrecords" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972060" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alredo ''Chocolate'' Armenteros" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alredo-chocolate-armenteros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604039" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alrgiery Dorival" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alrgiery-dorival" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195526" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alric Forbes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alric-forbes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277089" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alright Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alright-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671087" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alright Class" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alright-class" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468652" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alright The Captain" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alright-the-captain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019248" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alright, junior" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alright-junior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710366" ["artista"]=> string(4) "alro" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062698" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alruna" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alruna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362484" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alrune Rod" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alrune-rod" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165309" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Als" ["alias"]=> string(3) "als" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555967" ["artista"]=> string(19) "als Geheime Agenten" ["alias"]=> string(19) "als-geheime-agenten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603405" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Als ich noch 20 war" ["alias"]=> string(19) "als-ich-noch-20-war" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698657" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Als Kommandant am Obersalzberg" ["alias"]=> string(30) "als-kommandant-am-obersalzberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086545" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Als wenn man ein Dachs wär in seinem Bau" ["alias"]=> string(41) "als-wenn-man-ein-dachs-wär-in-seinem-bau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582185" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Als wir zwei noch Kinder war'n" ["alias"]=> string(29) "als-wir-zwei-noch-kinder-warn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620455" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alsace Lorraine" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alsace-lorraine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708150" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alsar" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alsar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614046" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alsarah & The Nubatones" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alsarah-the-nubatones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677107" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alsdf" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alsdf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107422" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alsensé" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alsensé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714664" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alsfelder Vocalensemble Bremen, Wolfgang Helbich" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alsfelder-vocalensemble-bremen-wolfgang-helbich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78359" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alsfelder Vokalensemble" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alsfelder-vokalensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777504" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alsfelder Vokalensemble - Concerto Polacco - Helbich" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alsfelder-vokalensemble-concerto-polacco-helbich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480574" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alsfelder Vokalensemble - Wolfgang Helbich" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alsfelder-vokalensemble-wolfgang-helbich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755556" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alshire Hollywood Pops Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alshire-hollywood-pops-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672252" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alshire Singers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alshire-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alsihas Attic" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alsihas-attic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583785" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alsimar monteiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alsimar-monteiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615638" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alsion" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alsion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889888" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alska's Hobo Jim" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alskas-hobo-jim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117504" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Älskad och förlåten" ["alias"]=> string(22) "Älskad-och-förlåten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56922" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Älskade barnvisor" ["alias"]=> string(18) "Älskade-barnvisor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119128" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alsmann, Götz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alsmann-götz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096532" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ALSO" ["alias"]=> string(4) "also" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324365" ["artista"]=> string(52) "also beauty:beast(ITtoku MIKURINO : takeo YAMASHITA)" ["alias"]=> string(50) "also-beauty-beast-ittoku-mikurino-takeo-yamashita-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969973" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Also Broken" ["alias"]=> string(11) "also-broken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330309" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Also Eden" ["alias"]=> string(9) "also-eden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }