Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 696/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "903981" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Also Known As" ["alias"]=> string(13) "also-known-as" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907020" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Also Rans" ["alias"]=> string(9) "also-rans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357603" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alsoe" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alsoe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569669" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alsop" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alsop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035189" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alsop . Grossi . Halley" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alsop-grossi-halley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127280" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alsop, Marin - LPO" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alsop-marin-lpo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30753" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alsop: Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alsop-bournemouth-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142454" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alsou" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alsou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498437" ["artista"]=> string(17) "AlSoyka&Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alsoyka-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546525" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alster Radio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alster-radio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121370" ["artista"]=> string(61) "alster radio 106!8 Rock `n Poppern & Spieler des FC St. Pauli" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alster-radio-106-8-rock-n-poppern-spieler-des-fc-st-pauli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092118" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alsterfrösche" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alsterfrösche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089154" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alstöm" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alstöm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258628" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alston" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895813" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alston Bair" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alston-bair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572711" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alston Becket Cyrus" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alston-becket-cyrus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873296" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alston Neal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alston-neal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27433" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alston, Gerald" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alston-gerald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alstro Merry" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alstro-merry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802400" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alstroemeria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alstroemeria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50970" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alstroemeria Records" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alstroemeria-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272337" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alstroemeria Records + Cradle" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alstroemeria-records-cradle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698368" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alstroemeria Records × Studio ''Syrup Comfiture''" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alstroemeria-records-studio-syrup-comfiture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119021" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alsu" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alsu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816245" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alsvelder Vokalensemble; Barockorchester Bremen" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alsvelder-vokalensemble-barockorchester-bremen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213741" ["artista"]=> string(3) "alt" ["alias"]=> string(3) "alt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952455" ["artista"]=> string(29) "ALT And The Lost Civilization" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alt-and-the-lost-civilization" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755147" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alt for egil" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alt-for-egil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621514" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alt Fro Damerne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alt-fro-damerne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225518" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALT HIRT" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alt-hirt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268239" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alt Matreier Tanzmusik" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alt-matreier-tanzmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468870" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alt Saxophone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alt-saxophone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96028" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alt Schuss" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alt-schuss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029670" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alt Schuss und Der Letzte Schrei" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alt-schuss-und-der-letzte-schrei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205149" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alt Tal" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alt-tal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202036" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alt Track" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alt-track" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821484" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alt_CD2" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alt-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366897" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALT-J" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alt-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950204" ["artista"]=> string(23) "alt-J - An Awesome Wave" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alt-j-an-awesome-wave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576548" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alt-Ruhla" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alt-ruhla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }