Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 697/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120909" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alt-Wiener Duettisten (1908-1932)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alt-wiener-duettisten-1908-1932-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827492" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alt-Wiener Schrammelquartett" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alt-wiener-schrammelquartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713416" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alt-Wiener Strauss-Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alt-wiener-strauss-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814090" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alt-Wiener Strauss-Ensemble - Arthur Kulling" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alt-wiener-strauss-ensemble-arthur-kulling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77964" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alt-Wiener-Strauss-Ensemble Stuttgart" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alt-wiener-strauss-ensemble-stuttgart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85069" ["artista"]=> string(20) "alt.music.pink-floyd" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alt-music-pink-floyd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672585" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alt.Music.Yes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alt-music-yes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578300" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alt.Rap XIV:XIX" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alt-rap-xiv-xix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526448" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alta" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791289" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Capella" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-capella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829253" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Alta Capella & Citharedi of the Schola Cantorum Basiliensis" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alta-capella-citharedi-of-the-schola-cantorum-basiliensis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922244" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alta Densidad" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alta-densidad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606039" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alta Dustin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alta-dustin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763124" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Escuela" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-escuela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656935" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alta Fidelidade" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alta-fidelidade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323765" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Greyson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-greyson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009844" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alta High School Choirs" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alta-high-school-choirs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347854" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alta High School Percussion" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alta-high-school-percussion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751529" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALTA JODA 2015" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alta-joda-2015" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867931" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Joubert" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-joubert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233376" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alta Joubert en Minkie Burger" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alta-joubert-en-minkie-burger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615796" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alta Loma Brethren in Christ Praise Band" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alta-loma-brethren-in-christ-praise-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2508" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alta Madera" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alta-madera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204103" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alta Maré" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alta-maré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916402" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alta May" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alta-may" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845736" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alta Mira" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alta-mira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671497" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alta Moda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alta-moda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562046" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alta Motettkor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alta-motettkor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454926" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alta Musica-Rainer Böhm" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alta-musica-rainer-böhm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471890" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Rockers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-rockers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85617" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alta Tension" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alta-tension" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896669" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alta Via" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alta-via" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380844" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Altaar" ["alias"]=> string(6) "altaar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936206" ["artista"]=> string(10) "AltaDustin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "altadustin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577233" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Altaer Believes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altaer-believes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202866" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Altaeria" ["alias"]=> string(8) "altaeria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046537" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Altaf Gnawa Group" ["alias"]=> string(17) "altaf-gnawa-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058914" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Altaf Raja & Adnan Sami" ["alias"]=> string(21) "altaf-raja-adnan-sami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764170" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Altaf Raja & Vaishvan Deva (Azeemuddin)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "altaf-raja-vaishvan-deva-azeemuddin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489444" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Altai" ["alias"]=> string(5) "altai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }