Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 699/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587588" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Altar Alter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "altar-alter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25850" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Altar Boys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "altar-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764141" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Altar Boyz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "altar-boyz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293068" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Altar Eagle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "altar-eagle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027391" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Altar Ego" ["alias"]=> string(9) "altar-ego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13814" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Altar Feat. Amannda" ["alias"]=> string(18) "altar-feat-amannda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625941" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Altar featuring Jeanie Tracie" ["alias"]=> string(29) "altar-featuring-jeanie-tracie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748680" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Altar Gang" ["alias"]=> string(10) "altar-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89416" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altar Of Flies" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altar-of-flies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237860" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Altar of Giallo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altar-of-giallo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149580" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Altar Of Oblivion" ["alias"]=> string(17) "altar-of-oblivion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468316" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Altar of Perversion" ["alias"]=> string(19) "altar-of-perversion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134015" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Altar of Plagues" ["alias"]=> string(16) "altar-of-plagues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432323" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Altar of Praise Choral" ["alias"]=> string(22) "altar-of-praise-choral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272119" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Altar of Praise Chorale" ["alias"]=> string(23) "altar-of-praise-chorale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333182" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Altar Of The King" ["alias"]=> string(17) "altar-of-the-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801664" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Altar Records" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altar-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920104" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Altar the Sky" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altar-the-sky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327846" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Altare Thotemico" ["alias"]=> string(16) "altare-thotemico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127614" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Altares" ["alias"]=> string(7) "altares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37988" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Altaria" ["alias"]=> string(7) "altaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471084" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Altars" ["alias"]=> string(6) "altars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345350" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Altars of Destruction" ["alias"]=> string(21) "altars-of-destruction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572552" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Altars of Grief" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altars-of-grief" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762312" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Altas Horas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "altas-horas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042581" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Altay" ["alias"]=> string(5) "altay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036050" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALTAY - OYLE OLSUN" ["alias"]=> string(16) "altay-oyle-olsun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062158" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AltayKAI" ["alias"]=> string(8) "altaykai" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059465" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Altazor" ["alias"]=> string(7) "altazor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262947" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Altbayrische Blasmusik" ["alias"]=> string(22) "altbayrische-blasmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141718" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Altberliner Melodien" ["alias"]=> string(20) "altberliner-melodien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119120" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alte Häuslerei" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alte-häuslerei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785877" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alte Kameraden" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alte-kameraden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651853" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alte Kamereren" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alte-kamereren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503874" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alte Leidenschaften" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alte-leidenschaften" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809711" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alte Musik Dresden" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alte-musik-dresden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151176" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alte Musik Köln" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alte-musik-köln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546357" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alte neue Tricks" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alte-neue-tricks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122378" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alte Oma" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alte-oma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127917" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alte Reintaler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alte-reintaler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }