Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 7/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526798" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Christmas Memories Collection" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-christmas-memories-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89219" ["artista"]=> string(57) "A Christmas Web: Holiday Music from Traverse City Artists" ["alias"]=> string(56) "a-christmas-web-holiday-music-from-traverse-city-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974419" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Cid Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-cid-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93715" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Cinco" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-cinco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112562" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Cipõ és a Lány" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-cipõ-és-a-lány" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038977" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Cirnea" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-cirnea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929809" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Citizen Above Suspicion" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-citizen-above-suspicion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959534" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Clash Jukebox" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-clash-jukebox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468230" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Classic Education" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-classic-education" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50007" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Classic Jazz Meeting" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-classic-jazz-meeting" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443842" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Classic Wedding" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-classic-wedding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833102" ["artista"]=> string(39) "A Classic Wedding-- Unattributed artist" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-classic-wedding-unattributed-artist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835111" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Classical Love Affair" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-classical-love-affair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150887" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Clear Blurr" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-clear-blurr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960608" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Clerestory" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-clerestory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467120" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Clever Con" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-clever-con" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750348" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A CLOCKWORK ORANGE" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-clockwork-orange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191511" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Close Gathering Of Friends" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-close-gathering-of-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541357" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Close Second" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-close-second" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630044" ["artista"]=> string(20) "a cloud of witnesses" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-cloud-of-witnesses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262229" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A coeur joie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-coeur-joie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028813" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A coeur joie Belgique" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-coeur-joie-belgique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522217" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Cold Vein" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-cold-vein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634883" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A collaboration of bands" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-collaboration-of-bands" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651613" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Collection" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729930" ["artista"]=> string(58) "A Collection Of Artists Against The Criminal InJustice Act" ["alias"]=> string(58) "a-collection-of-artists-against-the-criminal-injustice-act" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267509" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A collection of bhajans" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-collection-of-bhajans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709061" ["artista"]=> string(36) "A Collection Of Christmas Favourites" ["alias"]=> string(36) "a-collection-of-christmas-favourites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833948" ["artista"]=> string(43) "A Collection Of Classical Turkish Music - 2" ["alias"]=> string(41) "a-collection-of-classical-turkish-music-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908229" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Collection Of Early Works" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-collection-of-early-works" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429068" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Collection Of Female Hip Hop" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-collection-of-female-hip-hop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324243" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Collection Of Great Ballads" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-collection-of-great-ballads" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755408" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A collection of hits from the Musicals" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-collection-of-hits-from-the-musicals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641576" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Collection Of Independent Hip Hop" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-collection-of-independent-hip-hop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913389" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Collection of Noise" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-collection-of-noise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966700" ["artista"]=> string(38) "a collection of powerpop 1975-1986 usa" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-collection-of-powerpop-1975-1986-usa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616024" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Collection of Songs" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-collection-of-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580929" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Collection Of Talkin' Loud Classics" ["alias"]=> string(36) "a-collection-of-talkin-loud-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531536" ["artista"]=> string(46) "A Collection Of Tracks feat. DJ Luck & MC Neat" ["alias"]=> string(43) "a-collection-of-tracks-feat-dj-luck-mc-neat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708368" ["artista"]=> string(35) "a collection of tracks for mr.davis" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-collection-of-tracks-for-mr-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }