Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 700/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299881" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alte Säcke Songs" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alte-säcke-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958956" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alte Sau" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alte-sau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974425" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alte Singles" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alte-singles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937494" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alte Singles 1" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alte-singles-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126835" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alte Voce" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alte-voce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85797" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alte Wache" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alte-wache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579349" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alte, Andreas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alte-andreas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283741" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Altea W." ["alias"]=> string(8) "altea-w-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60132" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALTEMAR DUTRA" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altemar-dutra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181210" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Altena, Dick van & Tulsa" ["alias"]=> string(21) "altena-dick-van-tulsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132839" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Altenative TV" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altenative-tv" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594176" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALTENBERG Quartet, Steve" ["alias"]=> string(23) "altenberg-quartet-steve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404230" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altenberg Trio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altenberg-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405135" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Altenberg Trio u.a." ["alias"]=> string(19) "altenberg-trio-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265521" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Altenberg Trio Wien" ["alias"]=> string(19) "altenberg-trio-wien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266057" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Altenberg_Trio-Wien" ["alias"]=> string(19) "altenberg-trio-wien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427231" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Altenburg, Wehmeier + Gäste" ["alias"]=> string(25) "altenburg-wehmeier-gäste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100507" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Altenburger Sängerknaben" ["alias"]=> string(25) "altenburger-sängerknaben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814697" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Altenburger, Winschermann, German Bach Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(45) "altenburger-winschermann-german-bach-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346805" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Altenglische Consortmusik" ["alias"]=> string(25) "altenglische-consortmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188010" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALTENOS DE LA CIERRA" ["alias"]=> string(20) "altenos-de-la-cierra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022511" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alter" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170370" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alter & Co" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alter-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94536" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alter 2" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alter-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167479" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alter Boys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alter-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923767" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alter Brdige" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alter-brdige" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24521" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alter Bridge" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alter-bridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113176" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alter Der Ruine" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alter-der-ruine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "903387" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALTER E.G.O." ["alias"]=> string(12) "alter-e-g-o-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954012" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alter Echo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alter-echo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82371" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alter Ego" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alter-ego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152113" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alter Ego 2" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alter-ego-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905333" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alter Ego SF" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alter-ego-sf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928941" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alter Ego X" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alter-ego-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294699" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alter History" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alter-history" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938708" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alter Image" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alter-image" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22296" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alter Me" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alter-me" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62700" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alter Myriam" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alter-myriam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670918" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alter Native w Ann Murillo" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alter-native-w-ann-murillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77333" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alter Natives" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alter-natives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }