Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 702/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266701" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Altern8" ["alias"]=> string(7) "altern8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272971" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alterna Koret" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alterna-koret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167281" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALTERNAIT" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alternait" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944594" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALTERNASTREAM" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alternastream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212664" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alternate Action" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alternate-action" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858330" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alternate Experience Feat Melanie" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alternate-experience-feat-melanie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997078" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alternate Faith" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alternate-faith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761104" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alternate Grooves" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alternate-grooves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255199" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alternate Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alternate-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187225" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alternate Roots" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alternate-roots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251317" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alternate Routes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alternate-routes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122877" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alternate Routes, The" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alternate-routes-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511411" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alternate Side" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alternate-side" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961457" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alternate Simplicity" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alternate-simplicity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880402" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alternate States" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alternate-states" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "900594" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alternate Tuesdays" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alternate-tuesdays" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555709" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alternativ Jul" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alternativ-jul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197736" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alternativa" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alternativa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70624" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alternativa C" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alternativa-c" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146963" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alternative" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alternative" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585086" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alternative 2000 2007" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alternative-2000-2007" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757148" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alternative 3" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alternative-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899367" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alternative 4" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alternative-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651416" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alternative Allstars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alternative-allstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010295" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alternative Ballads 3" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alternative-ballads-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945878" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alternative Beggar" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alternative-beggar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736695" ["artista"]=> string(21) "alternative christmas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alternative-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107958" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alternative Classics" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alternative-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386744" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alternative Club" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alternative-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296112" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alternative collection" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alternative-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361262" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alternative Control" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alternative-control" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203449" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alternative Country" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alternative-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252643" ["artista"]=> string(33) "alternative distribution alliance" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alternative-distribution-alliance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867178" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alternative ending (miko)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alternative-ending-miko-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292834" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alternative Energy" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alternative-energy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541705" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alternative Freedom" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alternative-freedom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762945" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALTERNATIVE HIT 2" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alternative-hit-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020482" ["artista"]=> string(26) "ALTERNATIVE HOUSE CURRENTS" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alternative-house-currents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241444" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alternative Moments" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alternative-moments" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657358" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alternative Moments 2" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alternative-moments-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }