Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 704/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735852" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Althea Waites" ["alias"]=> string(13) "althea-waites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586877" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Altheimer Musikanten" ["alias"]=> string(20) "altheimer-musikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010797" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Althema" ["alias"]=> string(7) "althema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468950" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALTHENIKO" ["alias"]=> string(9) "altheniko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042811" ["artista"]=> string(7) "althing" ["alias"]=> string(7) "althing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318863" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alti & Bassi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alti-bassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998302" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Altica" ["alias"]=> string(6) "altica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486533" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altijd Lazeres" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altijd-lazeres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324729" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altijd Lazerus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altijd-lazerus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705701" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Altijd Lazerus!" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altijd-lazerus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411190" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ALTIMA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "altima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662493" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altin Sarkilar" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altin-sarkilar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770336" ["artista"]=> string(43) "ALTIN SARKILAR (Turkish & Armenian Language" ["alias"]=> string(40) "altin-sarkilar-turkish-armenian-language" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124605" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Altin Sarkilar 10" ["alias"]=> string(17) "altin-sarkilar-10" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568961" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Altin Sarkilar 5" ["alias"]=> string(16) "altin-sarkilar-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602403" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Altinger und Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "altinger-und-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273961" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altino Pimenta" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altino-pimenta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829671" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Altinoglu, Alain" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altinoglu-alain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270939" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Altiplano" ["alias"]=> string(9) "altiplano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616526" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Altiplano (Misa Andina)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "altiplano-misa-andina-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870587" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Altis" ["alias"]=> string(5) "altis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290448" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Altissima Ballatissima" ["alias"]=> string(22) "altissima-ballatissima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029287" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Altitud" ["alias"]=> string(7) "altitud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056965" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Altitud Bolivia" ["alias"]=> string(15) "altitud-bolivia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057476" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Altitud Markc" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altitud-markc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297154" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Altitude" ["alias"]=> string(8) "altitude" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941602" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALTITUDE ZERO" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altitude-zero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363525" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altiyan Childs" ["alias"]=> string(14) "altiyan-childs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959490" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Altizer, Rick" ["alias"]=> string(12) "altizer-rick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317348" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Altländer Shanty-Chor e. V." ["alias"]=> string(27) "altländer-shanty-chor-e-v-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115763" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Altländer Shanty-Chor e.V." ["alias"]=> string(27) "altländer-shanty-chor-e-v-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78358" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Altlcyrilal" ["alias"]=> string(11) "altlcyrilal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666558" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Altman, Jeff" ["alias"]=> string(11) "altman-jeff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822895" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altman, Laurie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altman-laurie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255559" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Altmann Kade Niethammer Hildenbrand" ["alias"]=> string(35) "altmann-kade-niethammer-hildenbrand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Altmann, Chris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "altmann-chris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777176" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Altmann, Fehenberger, Fischer, Proebstel" ["alias"]=> string(37) "altmann-fehenberger-fischer-proebstel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660066" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Altmann, Vladislava & Christof" ["alias"]=> string(27) "altmann-vladislava-christof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153959" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Altmeyer-Unterberger-Witt" ["alias"]=> string(25) "altmeyer-unterberger-witt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277260" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Altmühldorfer Musikante" ["alias"]=> string(24) "altmühldorfer-musikante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }