Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 705/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087483" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Altmühldorfer Musikanten" ["alias"]=> string(25) "altmühldorfer-musikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289225" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Altneihauser Feierwehrkapell´n" ["alias"]=> string(30) "altneihauser-feierwehrkapell-n" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233735" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alto" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215323" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alto en la Fiebre de la Rumba" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alto-en-la-fiebre-de-la-rumba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991656" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alto Maiz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alto-maiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627748" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alto Pakto" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alto-pakto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228271" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alto Reed" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alto-reed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362936" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alto Sax" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alto-sax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532377" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alto Sax Play-Along" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alto-sax-play-along" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101694" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALTO SAX WITH STRINGS" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alto-sax-with-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204181" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alto Saxophone" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alto-saxophone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294046" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alto Stratus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alto-stratus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118731" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alto Voltaggio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alto-voltaggio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143509" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alto Voltaje" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alto-voltaje" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283003" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alto Volto" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alto-volto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573687" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Altocamet" ["alias"]=> string(9) "altocamet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174269" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Altoforno" ["alias"]=> string(9) "altoforno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653896" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Altom" ["alias"]=> string(5) "altom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003849" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Altomega" ["alias"]=> string(8) "altomega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104634" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Altomonte Orchester St. Florian conducted by Rémy Ballot" ["alias"]=> string(56) "altomonte-orchester-st-florian-conducted-by-rémy-ballot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181202" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alton & Hortense Ellis" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alton-hortense-ellis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685910" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alton Beal and the Ambassador Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alton-beal-and-the-ambassador-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106460" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alton Ellis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alton-ellis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202849" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alton Ellis & friends" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alton-ellis-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180685" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alton Ellis O.D" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alton-ellis-o-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596373" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alton Howard Singers" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alton-howard-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412114" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alton Kamadon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alton-kamadon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152531" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alton McClain & Destiny" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alton-mcclain-destiny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234195" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alton Merrell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alton-merrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166425" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALTON MILLER" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alton-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183271" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alton Purnell, Sammy Price" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alton-purnell-sammy-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032330" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alton Rex" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alton-rex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217286" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alton Stitcher" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alton-stitcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710890" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alton Towers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alton-towers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199026" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alton Wayne" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alton-wayne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942118" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alton Weaver" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alton-weaver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233496" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Altona" ["alias"]=> string(6) "altona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798630" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Altoona Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "altoona-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999408" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AltoPana" ["alias"]=> string(8) "altopana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820463" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Altophonium Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(20) "altophonium-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }